Boomf Reviews

4.0 Rating 5,308 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Boomf
4.0
Based on 5,308 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Boomf Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1183 218921

Email:

hello@boomf.com

Location:

Unit 1, Meadow Road, Reading
Berkshire
RG1 8LB

Write Your review

Tell us how Boomf made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All so very easy Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You are more than welcome Jacqueline, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your boomf experience πŸ˜ŠπŸŽŠπŸ’–
Posted 3 years ago
happyyy πŸ”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much Steliqna for the lovely review, we are so pleased to hear we helped bring happiness to your life πŸ˜ŠπŸŽŠπŸ’–
Posted 3 years ago
Love these unique cards and gifts 🎁 ❀️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the fab review Gwen πŸ˜ŠπŸŽŠπŸ’–
Posted 3 years ago
Still not received my item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oh no Kayleigh, we are so disappointed to hear this! Please could you reach out to us at hello@boomf.com with your full order details and we will look in to this for you right away πŸ’–
Posted 3 years ago
Sent one for my mother's birthday. Scared the living daylights out of her much to my sons delight! Thank you Boomf.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Elizabeth! πŸ₯°
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic card and butterfly. Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic! Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your card πŸ¦‹
Posted 3 years ago
It didn’t explode :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oh no, we are so disappointed to hear this! Please could you reach out to us at hello@boomf.com with your full order details and we will look in to this for you right away πŸ’–
Posted 3 years ago
- Reliable fast Royal Mail delivery - the Boomf box 'pop out effect' malfunctioned, therefore the jumping out wow factor was missing. - the quality of pictures on the design were good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That is devastating regarding the wow factor! Please could you reach out to us at hello@boomf.com with your full order details and we will look in to this for you right away πŸ’–
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was exactly as described. Great fun and well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Linda, fantastic to hear that! 🀩
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant cards and gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Lisa!πŸ₯°
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Dealt with a delivery problem that I had very quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Joyce! 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased was exactly as i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Marie!πŸ€—
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review we appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
My grandson love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That's lovely to hear Bridgette😊
Posted 3 years ago
Brought the letterbox gift as a present and they loved it especially with the added bonus of the confetti. Thank you, I will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ahh thank you Sally! 😍
Posted 3 years ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to create and order, fast delivery, and adds a perfect pop to any greetings card. Colourful confetti is so fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind review we appreciate you taking the time to give feedback 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, communication and delivery right on time. Certainly made someone smile, so glad I chose Boomf to get the message across!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are so glad we could help you deliver the perfect gift πŸ’– we really appreciate you taking the time to give feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
Was really good exploded well and pictures on the box card were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are so pleased you loved the card πŸ’–
Posted 3 years ago
Recently bought a card cannon along with personalised marshmallows, and did not fail to dissapoint. Quality was really good and were well received. Highly recommend, we will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love to hear that 😊 thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Boomf is rated 4.0 based on 5,308 reviews