Boostroyal Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,173 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boostroyal 4 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
amazing service! quick and easy process start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
It is quite reliable and the service is fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Hatte das Duo Q mit Boosting gebucht. Alles gut aber leider ist der Coaching Part nicht wirklich gegeben
Posted 1 week ago
liar cheater. lost money. no email access, no hand leveled accs. just lies from the owner of the acc
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Nabil,

I am sorry to hear you had negative experience with our services. If you could provide us your order ID, I could give you a specific answer for your inquiry.
All of the accounts we sell, come with a full email access, and leveled by hand. Our system is automatic, once you purchase you get the email and password instantly, you just need to use the "Email change" button in our Members area. We also provide life-time warranty for our hand-leveled accounts, so if you have any issue with the account, just contact us in the order chat and we will be able to sort your problem out.

Please let us know your order ID, or just contact us in your order chat, so we can look into your issue more deeply and get you a solution as soon as possible!

Best regards,
BoostRoyal
Posted 1 week ago
Good service booster work well.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, quick completion with the correct person and fast answers by the support in case of need.
Posted 1 week ago
super fast and uncomplicated
Posted 1 week ago
hands down best boosting service website there is!
Posted 1 week ago
I will 100% recommend people to use the service, it is high quality and fair price
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, kind. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
quick service, awesome people
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Very good player and nice person
Posted 1 week ago
Sois muy profesionales y estoy muy contento un placer
Posted 1 week ago
Good and fast !
Posted 1 week ago
top ottimo servizio
Posted 1 week ago
fast service, friendly boosters with high skill levels.
Posted 1 week ago
great website, better than others used
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast
Posted 1 week ago
Great boosting service that I have used multiple times now and each time is a good experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.79 based on 5,173 reviews