Boostroyal Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,621 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
forces me to write this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
scam sad as
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service, put in a order a couple times and both orders were never fulfilled took hours upon hours to get a booster from me, I would not recommend this service to anyone, especially if you this done in a quick manner. My first order I waited and waited and waited, to the point where I just cancelled because I never heard back from anyone. After that, I tried to give it a another shot and maybe it was just a bad time and everyone was booked. Even that order took hours and hours, and never heard back. I was in contact with multiple people at customer service who ensured me it would be soon and they just kept reaching out to the boosters to try and get someone but no one ever answered. These boosters are pretty bad and don't communicate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
scam…. didn’t even boost me. says it’s 1-2 days but I’ve been waiting 5 days and each time I’ve chatted with support they did not help me. Brushed it off and gave no update every single time. What a waste of money. Enjoy my $50 scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order got "lost". 72 hours later no info on the status of it and if I can even get a refund. I only came back because the prices are better than others and the speed was good Never coming back again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order got "lost". 72 hours later no info on the status of it and if I can even get a refund. I only came back because the prices are better than others and the speed was good Never coming back again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bad service. 2+ days and still no booster waste of time. Other sites would have been been faster despite being 10-20% more expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SCAM. stay away. took my money and made me wait 3 days for nothing. still have't got my boost nor money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boosters request tips for games in promotes. He dodge multiple times so that the LP gain can be less and inform me that the LP I listed was incorrect and I will need to pay extra + tips or else he will mark the order as complete
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
not professional, urge you to look for other options. what they do is get you a poor performance booster that can get you around a 60% winning ratio, once you complain you have to wait 24~48 hours to play with another booster but eventually they will put you back into the same situation. my order was duo Q from P4 0 to P3 0. as you see in the file my mmr was a little bit above average. to accomplish my order I had to play with their unprofessional booster around 80 games and they used a G3 account. see what happened now I am at P3 with G1 MMR.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
bad service, blocked me from site for asking how much dinero.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Slow and i can say really stupid support. My payment was pending for quite long. Nothing for someone who wants a account in the first week of purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Displex! We had a bug recently where if your bank requires extra verification for the payment, it was not added automatically. This is a really rare issue, that is why we haven't noticed it earlier. The issue has been fixed by now, it will not happen again. Sorry about your troubles, if you would like compensation for the slight delay in the delivery of your account, please let us know on our 24/7 live support chat. Best regards, BoostRoyal Team
Posted 10 months ago
TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!!! WAITED 2 DAYS WITH PRIO Q FOR DUO Q ONE DIVISION AND NOBODY TAKES THE ORDER. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE. I CHECK AND SEE MANY BOOSTERS FREE WITH ZERO ORDERS AND THEY TELL ME THAT THEY ARE OVERWHELMED !!! SUCH A LOAD OF BS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anonymous! We are sorry that you had negative experience with out services. Since it's end of the season as you mentioned, we are getting a lot more orders. We have an endless capacity on some servers, especially this close to the end of the season, but we are trying to complete as many orders as possible. If you would like a resolution for your issue, please contact us on our 24/7 live support and we will be able to help you out! Best regards, BoostRoyal Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
liar cheater. lost money. no email access, no hand leveled accs. just lies from the owner of the acc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nabil, I am sorry to hear you had negative experience with our services. If you could provide us your order ID, I could give you a specific answer for your inquiry. All of the accounts we sell, come with a full email access, and leveled by hand. Our system is automatic, once you purchase you get the email and password instantly, you just need to use the "Email change" button in our Members area. We also provide life-time warranty for our hand-leveled accounts, so if you have any issue with the account, just contact us in the order chat and we will be able to sort your problem out. Please let us know your order ID, or just contact us in your order chat, so we can look into your issue more deeply and get you a solution as soon as possible! Best regards, BoostRoyal
Posted 1 year ago
Good and honest work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sickening gameplay and marco. Won't be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought duo boost from silver 2 to gold 3, informed the booster of the times i was available , he always never stuck to it and always messaged me hours after asking if i wanted to play, we would play, then he would tell me he had to go to an internet cafe which took him hours some time, then he stopped boosting be with no warning, and i have been waiting for a booster for over a week now, not even an email to tell me what is going on, will never use this service again...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there Alex! Super sorry about the late response to your review and also genuinely sorry about the awful service our booster provided. I'd like to ask you to get back to us with the orderID so we can compensate your properly and so that we can check what went wrong and take the proper steps to avoid things like this in the future. Hope to hear from you soon! Hugh, BR Team
Posted 2 years ago
I have been waiting 24 hours no boosters have come and my boost was suppose to be 0-1 days and I even paid priority and most likely need to refund this unless it starts in a few hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there Blaime! Really very sorry about the longer than usual wait time for your boost and also for only noticing your review. Please reach out to us so we can offer a 3x the usual amount discount from your next order. Thank you kindly! Hugh, BR Team
Posted 2 years ago
dont havemy acc and lose my money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Our system is automatic, if you have purchased an account, you get the account details in the member's area. If you need help with that, please contact us on Facebook our on our Live Chat.
Posted 2 years ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.81 based on 6,621 reviews