Boostroyal Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,249 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bad service. 2+ days and still no booster waste of time. Other sites would have been been faster despite being 10-20% more expensive
Posted 6 days ago
SCAM. stay away. took my money and made me wait 3 days for nothing. still have't got my boost nor money back.
Posted 1 month ago
Boosters request tips for games in promotes. He dodge multiple times so that the LP gain can be less and inform me that the LP I listed was incorrect and I will need to pay extra + tips or else he will mark the order as complete
Posted 1 month ago
not professional, urge you to look for other options. what they do is get you a poor performance booster that can get you around a 60% winning ratio, once you complain you have to wait 24~48 hours to play with another booster but eventually they will put you back into the same situation. my order was duo Q from P4 0 to P3 0. as you see in the file my mmr was a little bit above average. to accomplish my order I had to play with their unprofessional booster around 80 games and they used a G3 account. see what happened now I am at P3 with G1 MMR.
Posted 2 months ago
bad service, blocked me from site for asking how much dinero.
Posted 3 months ago
Slow and i can say really stupid support. My payment was pending for quite long. Nothing for someone who wants a account in the first week of purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Displex! We had a bug recently where if your bank requires extra verification for the payment, it was not added automatically. This is a really rare issue, that is why we haven't noticed it earlier. The issue has been fixed by now, it will not happen again. Sorry about your troubles, if you would like compensation for the slight delay in the delivery of your account, please let us know on our 24/7 live support chat. Best regards, BoostRoyal Team
Posted 5 months ago
TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!!! WAITED 2 DAYS WITH PRIO Q FOR DUO Q ONE DIVISION AND NOBODY TAKES THE ORDER. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE. I CHECK AND SEE MANY BOOSTERS FREE WITH ZERO ORDERS AND THEY TELL ME THAT THEY ARE OVERWHELMED !!! SUCH A LOAD OF BS
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Anonymous! We are sorry that you had negative experience with out services. Since it's end of the season as you mentioned, we are getting a lot more orders. We have an endless capacity on some servers, especially this close to the end of the season, but we are trying to complete as many orders as possible. If you would like a resolution for your issue, please contact us on our 24/7 live support and we will be able to help you out! Best regards, BoostRoyal Support Team
Posted 7 months ago
liar cheater. lost money. no email access, no hand leveled accs. just lies from the owner of the acc
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Nabil, I am sorry to hear you had negative experience with our services. If you could provide us your order ID, I could give you a specific answer for your inquiry. All of the accounts we sell, come with a full email access, and leveled by hand. Our system is automatic, once you purchase you get the email and password instantly, you just need to use the "Email change" button in our Members area. We also provide life-time warranty for our hand-leveled accounts, so if you have any issue with the account, just contact us in the order chat and we will be able to sort your problem out. Please let us know your order ID, or just contact us in your order chat, so we can look into your issue more deeply and get you a solution as soon as possible! Best regards, BoostRoyal
Posted 11 months ago
Good and honest work
Posted 1 year ago
Sickening gameplay and marco. Won't be back.
Posted 1 year ago
very nice service
Posted 1 year ago
bought duo boost from silver 2 to gold 3, informed the booster of the times i was available , he always never stuck to it and always messaged me hours after asking if i wanted to play, we would play, then he would tell me he had to go to an internet cafe which took him hours some time, then he stopped boosting be with no warning, and i have been waiting for a booster for over a week now, not even an email to tell me what is going on, will never use this service again...
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there Alex! Super sorry about the late response to your review and also genuinely sorry about the awful service our booster provided. I'd like to ask you to get back to us with the orderID so we can compensate your properly and so that we can check what went wrong and take the proper steps to avoid things like this in the future. Hope to hear from you soon! Hugh, BR Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have been waiting 24 hours no boosters have come and my boost was suppose to be 0-1 days and I even paid priority and most likely need to refund this unless it starts in a few hours
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there Blaime! Really very sorry about the longer than usual wait time for your boost and also for only noticing your review. Please reach out to us so we can offer a 3x the usual amount discount from your next order. Thank you kindly! Hugh, BR Team
Posted 1 year ago
dont havemy acc and lose my money
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Our system is automatic, if you have purchased an account, you get the account details in the member's area. If you need help with that, please contact us on Facebook our on our Live Chat.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a booster who didn't inform me he was falling asleep at the wheel, ruining my 4-0 lead with not helping to keep his lane in check. The next one was the most inting, rude, and horrible person I have ever played with. He made me feel less of a person and just after that I wanted nothing to do with this as all it did was take away my hard earned promos prior to buying the boost.
Posted 2 years ago
Greetings sir! Its Hugh from the customer service. Genuinely sorry about the late response your review got lost for some reason. Could you reach out to us with the orderID so we can start an investigation to see what went wrong? Thank you kindly! Hugh, BR team
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a boost from (level 20 to 25) my booster couldn't even finish my order. In the first 2 days he got the account from level (20 to 23) then I decided to play got my account from (23 to 26) In one day. Shows how poor the service is. Very unsatisfied, after the booster plays 4-5 games he/she takes several hours break. Very very poor service.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Unbound! We are sorry, but our boosters are not slaves here, and your booster had 3 days to finish the order, It would have been done on the second day if you do not finish it yourself. That is not our mistake that you have rather completed the order yourself. After reviewing the order, we did not find any issue on the side of the booster. Everything went as expected. Best regards, BoostRoyal Team
Posted 2 years ago
They gave me an already used account, the account has 5 20-minute low-priority queues. Also the 3 refunds have already been used. Not recommending these people!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Joe! Our site sells ranked accounts that are unranked in the current season, rare accounts are definitely rare, but we have those as well. You can check the accounts one by one on our website before purchasing it. The low-priority queue is definitely not something that should be one the account, but we are always happy to replace it in that case. Since your review is not verified, I can not see your order ID, so if you message us in your order's chat, we will be happy to help you out with that.
Posted 2 years ago
very bad booster, not friendly whatsoever in live chat
Posted 2 years ago
(CUSTOMER WROTE 2 BAD REVIEWS FOR THE SAME SITUATION) The customer complained about his boosters bad performance and him not being online to play. The booster won 2 games out of 2 played and was online and ready to play at the time of writing this review. The customer asked for a booster change, which we provided, even though there was no reason for it, and as the last message, he demanded a refund, for no reason at all. We did not refund, as we completed all his requests so far, and he didn't explain the refund reason. He wrote 2 bad reviews (!!!) pretending to be 2 different people just to make more damage, then casually continued to talk with the new booster and got ready to play. We refunded his order, hoping that such unfair experience with a customer never happens again!
Posted 2 years ago
Very unfriendly, does not want to refund anything either
Posted 2 years ago
(CUSTOMER WROTE 2 BAD REVIEWS FOR THE SAME SITUATION) The customer complained about his boosters bad performance and him not being online to play. The booster won 2 games out of 2 played and was online and ready to play at the time of writing this review. The customer asked for a booster change, which we provided, even though there was no reason for it, and as the last message, he demanded a refund, for no reason at all. We did not refund, as we completed all his requests so far, and he didn't explain the refund reason. He wrote 2 bad reviews (!!!) pretending to be 2 different people just to make more damage, then casually continued to talk with the new booster and got ready to play. We refunded his order, hoping that such unfair experience with a customer never happens again!
Posted 2 years ago
THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. DO NOT TRUST. They double charged me, said someone was ready to help and only after billing me they said that I had to wait several DAYS. After waiting, the duo q booster was incredibly toxic to everyone and raging and even began inting at one point. They did not finish the order and stole my money. THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT TRUST THEM! THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER SERVICES.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Please contact if you had issues stated above, as your review did not come from a verified order, I am not able to check that. Also it is impossible to double charge you, as we use 3rd party payment methods to process payments, we have no power charging you.
Posted 2 years ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.81 based on 6,249 reviews