Boostroyal Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,594 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. DO NOT TRUST. They double charged me, said someone was ready to help and only after billing me they said that I had to wait several DAYS. After waiting, the duo q booster was incredibly toxic to everyone and raging and even began inting at one point. They did not finish the order and stole my money. THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT TRUST THEM! THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER SERVICES.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello!

Please contact if you had issues stated above, as your review did not come from a verified order, I am not able to check that. Also it is impossible to double charge you, as we use 3rd party payment methods to process payments, we have no power charging you.
Posted 2 years ago
I done this already.
Posted 2 years ago
very good boost
Posted 1 month ago
Was quick and easy to receive the account.
Posted 2 months ago
Boostroyal was professional, fast, and makes you feel comfortable. Thank you for a great experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Makes going on a 15 game losing streak less excruciating. Jackoo is awesome. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
did great very happy
Posted 3 months ago
He was great and thank you for giving me that booster after the first three boosters had left and not cared
Posted 3 months ago
Professional website. Hard to find reliable boosters but boostroyal have it.
Posted 3 months ago
Formidable quality, great customer service, smooth and polite, BoostRoyal is the ultimate choice
Posted 5 months ago
Sickening gameplay and marco. Won't be back.
Posted 7 months ago
very nice service
Posted 9 months ago
bought duo boost from silver 2 to gold 3, informed the booster of the times i was available , he always never stuck to it and always messaged me hours after asking if i wanted to play, we would play, then he would tell me he had to go to an internet cafe which took him hours some time, then he stopped boosting be with no warning, and i have been waiting for a booster for over a week now, not even an email to tell me what is going on, will never use this service again...
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there Alex! Super sorry about the late response to your review and also genuinely sorry about the awful service our booster provided. I'd like to ask you to get back to us with the orderID so we can compensate your properly and so that we can check what went wrong and take the proper steps to avoid things like this in the future.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Hugh, BR Team
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable, fast and good. You will get hooked up with boosters that is ready at once but also flexible with tailoring what suits you the best. I never lost a game with the duo q service and i tend to soft int xD And also it's super cheap. So only good words from me
Posted 1 year ago
It was fast and easy and the booster was nice
Posted 1 year ago
fast affordable and pros
Posted 1 year ago
efficient & caring
Posted 1 year ago
Account was delivered as soon as i paid and the website has lots of information which is different from other sites. The account is legit and just as described with good price. I really like that their customer service is excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good . Low price and quality service
Posted 1 year ago
tres pro, efficace et agréable.
Posted 1 year ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.80 based on 5,594 reviews