Boostroyal Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boostroyal 4 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. DO NOT TRUST. They double charged me, said someone was ready to help and only after billing me they said that I had to wait several DAYS. After waiting, the duo q booster was incredibly toxic to everyone and raging and even began inting at one point. They did not finish the order and stole my money. THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT TRUST THEM! THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER SERVICES.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello!

Please contact if you had issues stated above, as your review did not come from a verified order, I am not able to check that. Also it is impossible to double charge you, as we use 3rd party payment methods to process payments, we have no power charging you.
Posted 1 year ago
I done this already.
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable, fast and good. You will get hooked up with boosters that is ready at once but also flexible with tailoring what suits you the best. I never lost a game with the duo q service and i tend to soft int xD And also it's super cheap. So only good words from me
Posted 11 months ago
It was fast and easy and the booster was nice
Posted 11 months ago
fast affordable and pros
Posted 1 year ago
efficient & caring
Posted 1 year ago
Account was delivered as soon as i paid and the website has lots of information which is different from other sites. The account is legit and just as described with good price. I really like that their customer service is excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good . Low price and quality service
Posted 1 year ago
tres pro, efficace et agréable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast service. Boosters are very kind.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing - my order was delivered and then some.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and a Awesome booster ! did his thing really fast :D
Posted 1 year ago
goood gooodgoood
Posted 1 year ago
perfect thank u
Posted 1 year ago
First time buying an account online, paid with G2A Pay and actually had full access to my account 5-10 minutes after payment. Support reached out to me and helped verify my email to the account surprisingly fast. The prices are ridiculously low for what they offer which really attracts me as customers to come back.
Posted 1 year ago
perfect :) quick
Posted 1 year ago
Best services worldwide
Posted 1 year ago
Was very good. Booster were very kind and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great and relaibale site
Posted 1 year ago
Una pagina muy dedicada en el tema.
Posted 1 year ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.79 based on 5,142 reviews