Boostroyal Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,470 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Boostroyal

About Boostroyal: Quality and Cheap League of Legends Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Phone:
+36 30 713 2078

Email:
support@boostroyal.zendesk.com

Location:
Francis Rachel Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"confirmed they bought reviews. database leak."
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Das ist so schlecht ! Die Booster wollen am Anfang Support gehen , damit bin ich aber nicht einverstanden, denn mit Jungle/Mid kann man mehr carryn. Die Booster gehen aus dem Game mit 0/9 , 0/5 etc. statt das Game zu dominieren! Einfach ein nur traurig!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I done this already."
Posted 6 months ago
"THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. DO NOT TRUST. They double charged me, said someone was ready to help and only after billing me they said that I had to wait several DAYS. After waiting, the duo q booster was incredibly toxic to everyone and raging and even began inting at one point. They did not finish the order and stole my money. THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT TRUST THEM! THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER SERVICES."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello!

Please contact if you had issues stated above, as your review did not come from a verified order, I am not able to check that. Also it is impossible to double charge you, as we use 3rd party payment methods to process payments, we have no power charging you.
Posted 6 months ago
"Account was delivered as soon as i paid and the website has lots of information which is different from other sites. The account is legit and just as described with good price. I really like that their customer service is excellent!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good . Low price and quality service"
Posted 2 days ago
"tres pro, efficace et agréable."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and fast service. Boosters are very kind."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing - my order was delivered and then some."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly and a Awesome booster ! did his thing really fast :D"
Posted 1 month ago
"goood gooodgoood"
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect thank u"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time buying an account online, paid with G2A Pay and actually had full access to my account 5-10 minutes after payment. Support reached out to me and helped verify my email to the account surprisingly fast. The prices are ridiculously low for what they offer which really attracts me as customers to come back."
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect :) quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best services worldwide"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very good. Booster were very kind and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and relaibale site"
Posted 2 months ago
"Una pagina muy dedicada en el tema."
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"very competent fast work reliable and nice simply great"
Posted 2 months ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.74 based on 2,470 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support