Boostroyal Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,378 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Boostroyal

About Boostroyal: Quality and Cheap League of Legends Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Phone:
+36 30 713 2078

Email:
support@boostroyal.zendesk.com

Location:
Francis Rachel Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"confirmed they bought reviews. database leak."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"I done this already."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Das ist so schlecht ! Die Booster wollen am Anfang Support gehen , damit bin ich aber nicht einverstanden, denn mit Jungle/Mid kann man mehr carryn. Die Booster gehen aus dem Game mit 0/9 , 0/5 etc. statt das Game zu dominieren! Einfach ein nur traurig!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fast and legit"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. DO NOT TRUST. They double charged me, said someone was ready to help and only after billing me they said that I had to wait several DAYS. After waiting, the duo q booster was incredibly toxic to everyone and raging and even began inting at one point. They did not finish the order and stole my money. THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT TRUST THEM! THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER SERVICES."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello!

Please contact if you had issues stated above, as your review did not come from a verified order, I am not able to check that. Also it is impossible to double charge you, as we use 3rd party payment methods to process payments, we have no power charging you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Page. Nice price and nice ppl =)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've worked with BoostRoyal multiple times (for multiple things) and they've never given me less than PERFECT service. Things are done on time and they're done VERY WELL. Every booster is very kind and works with you the best they can, and the support staff are some of the nicest people I've ever spoken to. Without a doubt one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"decent site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good servive and price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really solid service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly professional service, can't recommend enough!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Better employees than other sites. Hard to get Certain employees that professional in specified Ranked Queues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, friendly staff and amazing servicr, worth the cost 100%"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very easy site to use, great layout of everything you can see and do, love that you can talk to the booster easy, booster was very friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My Booster was rly kind and wrote everything down for me in a File where/what I can perform better and how to learn it :D Got alone Platin 5 to Platin 2 in few weeks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent support, order management and professional boosters"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.72 based on 1,378 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support