Boostroyal Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,868 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
confirmed they bought reviews. database leak.
9 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. DO NOT TRUST. They double charged me, said someone was ready to help and only after billing me they said that I had to wait several DAYS. After waiting, the duo q booster was incredibly toxic to everyone and raging and even began inting at one point. They did not finish the order and stole my money. THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT TRUST THEM! THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE ALL FAKE! THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER SERVICES.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello!

Please contact if you had issues stated above, as your review did not come from a verified order, I am not able to check that. Also it is impossible to double charge you, as we use 3rd party payment methods to process payments, we have no power charging you.
Posted 1 year ago
Das ist so schlecht ! Die Booster wollen am Anfang Support gehen , damit bin ich aber nicht einverstanden, denn mit Jungle/Mid kann man mehr carryn. Die Booster gehen aus dem Game mit 0/9 , 0/5 etc. statt das Game zu dominieren! Einfach ein nur traurig!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I done this already.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always reliable, fast and good. You will get hooked up with boosters that is ready at once but also flexible with tailoring what suits you the best. I never lost a game with the duo q service and i tend to soft int xD And also it's super cheap. So only good words from me
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was fast and easy and the booster was nice
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fast affordable and pros
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
efficient & caring
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Account was delivered as soon as i paid and the website has lots of information which is different from other sites. The account is legit and just as described with good price. I really like that their customer service is excellent!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good . Low price and quality service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
tres pro, efficace et agréable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and fast service. Boosters are very kind.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing - my order was delivered and then some.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and a Awesome booster ! did his thing really fast :D
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
goood gooodgoood
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
perfect thank u
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time buying an account online, paid with G2A Pay and actually had full access to my account 5-10 minutes after payment. Support reached out to me and helped verify my email to the account surprisingly fast. The prices are ridiculously low for what they offer which really attracts me as customers to come back.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
perfect :) quick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best services worldwide
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was very good. Booster were very kind and helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.77 based on 3,868 reviews