Boostroyal Reviews

4.80 Rating 6,160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
war gut und freundlich
Posted 1 month ago
it is good
Posted 2 months ago
Nicht alle Booster sind wirklich so gut wie angegeben. Wenn man nicht zufrieden ist sollte man den Booster durch den Support wechseln. Dann kann es gut sein.
Posted 4 months ago
Fair price and nice website
Posted 6 months ago
Hhhjjjhhjjjjjjjj
Posted 10 months ago
ok,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted 11 months ago
Nice job dude
Posted 1 year ago
service is ok but booster troll on my account or just lose and let the order to other but finaly found a good booster
Posted 1 year ago
very good. . . . . . . .
Posted 1 year ago
Lange wartezeiten trotz das man Prio gekauft hat! unzufrieden.
Posted 1 year ago
prices are high but cheaper than most sites.
Posted 1 year ago
Too expensive but awesome boosters
Posted 1 year ago
i was fast and good
Posted 1 year ago
dardsjfdsfbdsjkfbsdfbsdk
Posted 1 year ago
hummmm yeah
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 4 Wins, First booster Nakahara was losing 3 out of 7 Games... Well the next Booster Freeman did a great job and won with 19/2 and 10/1 like it should bei! :)
Posted 1 year ago
some your boosters are good but some so toxic that it makes you not want to come back
Posted 1 year ago
Costumer service was average and they have some bad boosters but they do let you see the boosters past performance so its possible to find and pick a good one which they do have a few
Posted 1 year ago
ITS GOOD THEY DO FAILS AT START BUT THEY FIX IT
Posted 1 year ago
Dishonest pricing was a major issue for me. They gave the option to purchase priority timing, which changed my order completion date from 4-6 days to 2-3 days for an extra 25% cost. It took 6 full days to complete the order and when I brought this up, everyone I spoke to basically said, "Oh well you ordered a lot of divisions so expect it to take more time" instead of addressing the fact that their website extremely underestimates the amount of time it will take to complete an order in an attempt to get you to pay an extra 25% for priority timing.
Posted 1 year ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.80 based on 6,160 reviews