Boostroyal Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,779 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good and helpfull if needed them to sort any problems out
Posted 4 months ago
expensive , not fake though
Posted 4 months ago
fair guys
Posted 5 months ago
Very great !
Posted 5 months ago
I played DuoQ. It was a really good experience. I could pick the lane I wanted and I could play the champions I wanted
Posted 5 months ago
10/10 fast service
Posted 5 months ago
Niquel comme dhab
Posted 5 months ago
really good and polite booster
Posted 5 months ago
Supper schnelle nachrichten nette booster schnelle erledigung der auftrages
Posted 6 months ago
Xxxddffffffffff
Posted 6 months ago
Well, its all good, since its an extra-official service for players, but, only in my opinion, you should not take a cent from the personal tips for the booster, the % in price of the order that you divide between the company managers and the boosters (i dont know the ratio), should be enough, the personal tips that the customer wants to give to his booster due to the treat received or simply the will of the customer, should be entirely for the booster, not a % of the payment, but the full tip... I work in hospitality and i dont tolerate my boss to put his hands in my tips jar !!!
Posted 6 months ago
Alles in einem war ich zufrieden der junge Mann der mich betreut und gespielt hat war überragend ,die Seite fand ich persöhlich nicht sehr übersichtlich .
Posted 6 months ago
Good website. Friendly and competent boosters.
Posted 6 months ago
pretty good
Posted 6 months ago
quick and nice service and super reliable
Posted 6 months ago
Good Service
Posted 6 months ago
nice booster, good service
Posted 6 months ago
Good service booster work well.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, quick completion with the correct person and fast answers by the support in case of need.
Posted 6 months ago
Snel en profesioneel
Posted 6 months ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.80 based on 5,779 reviews