Boostroyal Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,654 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top il migliore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great sevecies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Muy buena pagina
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Me encanto, literalmente es rápido como describe en la info de la página de internet el booster brutal con su riven me he enamorado.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was super easy to do & order and the booster (Poguee) was super friendly and nice to talk to! Would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was really nice, good booster, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome *.*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great side with skilled boosters!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast, coach/boosters are very kind , high profe professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alles ging super schnell und einfach! KickZone war mein Boostet und hat alles innerhalb einer Nacht erledigt! Nur zum empfehlen , super einfach und fair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great overall efficient boost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great overall efficient boost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THEY GET IT DONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service. they are super fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good perfecto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice platform, good boosters, helpful people 7/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional. My Booster had bad Ping and i lost cause of that. Support apaogized for that and offerd me some free games. Very good Websuppot :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it is pretty great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.79 based on 4,654 reviews