Boostroyal Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,864 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and Quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect, nice and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was very timely. Was assigned and speaking to a booster in a minute, he always replied to my messages promptly and he completed my order before the estimated completion time with a nearly perfect winrate. I am very pleasantly surprised and I recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable. As one scared of getting hacked or whatever concern it may be, don't worry. It's a safe website that'll give you whatever you need. Although pricing is kinda absurd to me, all other factors of this weren't bad at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty good website, good staff, good accounts. Nothing bad, I recommend to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wounderful and fast and fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and capable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo muy profesional, ordenado y bien explicado. Muy transparente el servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Braske was awesome, super friendly and personable, and insanely talented. Hard carried, but also gave lots of credit to the team. A lot of boosters are super negative and mean, but by contrast Braske was always positive and I had a lot of fun! Will be back, hope to duo with Braske again in the future. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing and helpful. Taught me a lot of things I didn’t know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company very helpful and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
https://imgur.com/a/lDskpkh duoQ with maria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super site je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, stomping noobs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, Professional, friendly, fast. Im a person who spent over 8k euro on blazing boost (wow) i love blazing but quit wow. and 500 euro on EB24 ( league) ( did not like this website) So trust me when i say Boost royal is the best league boosting site. i bought around 10 boosts and hope to buy more if they stay this way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really professional, fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.77 based on 3,864 reviews