www.brandedwebstudios.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 150 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend www.brandedwebstudios.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.brandedwebstudios.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SCAM! BAD SERVICE. 1 STAR BUT THEY WILL PULL YOUR TRUTHFULL REVIEWS We signed up for a new website and logo package. We liked the idea that we would be able to get this done within 2 weeks. I was looking for a clean basic website. Pretty much just so we could get our shop online. 3 months after painfully trying to give them the pictures and content for our site they stopped responding. The number changed from our "account manager" and i pretty much gave up hope after a month of not being able to reach anyone or get a call back from the company. At this time I disputed the charge on our card to try to get our money back. fast forward 3 months I get a call from a new "account manager" Steve. He is wondering how to get my website up and running and claims that our website is live and ready to go. News to me, since my pics and content was never finalized. He goes on to say that he was just checking in since my old account manager was fired for not doing his job. Not sure how it took them 3 months to check in on accounts under the 1st manager. but o well again, now steve stop responding to my calls 2 weeks go by I call again and the number doesn't work. Talk to them through live chat on the website and now I have ANOTHER account manager for our website named Alex. I asked to talk to the billing dept. They put me on hold and pretty sure it was the same guy picked up again. He said the same thing without even asking me my name or company I am with. Total scam company. They will take down any negative reviews. I also find it funny that they have 1500+ but no one can give me a number to call in and talk to anyone at the "headquarters" and I always have to wait for them to call me. Still waiting for my money back with the 100% money back guarantee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They've provide Good Consultation. appreciated..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They built a web portal for me that enhanced the identity of my business. Their staff was extremely cooperative in analyzing my business niche and then devising a strategy according to it to build an effective web portal. They didn’t even charge me a handsome amount; the cost was covered in the budget I set initially.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a highly engaging web design with attractive visual cues and Branded web studios made sure to deliver a visually appealing as well as informative website for me. They helped in increasing the sales of my business. The after-sales services made me grateful for their assistance throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend them. They are professional in their work. Timely delivered the project. Quality is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started my new restaurant business and i wanted to make a good web site. I contacted Branded Web Studios and they created the best website for my restaurant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company have been extremely helpful and accessible throughout the process of branding my logo. All queries I've had they have come straight back to me and have always been patient and helpful. Their team was really great to work with, throughout the branding I wasn't sure what the process was but they were there at each step explaining to me what was happening and what the next step was. It made the whole thing so much easier having them there..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their writers provided me with content that helped improved rankings on the website. I found their writers knowledgeable and up to the mark. I will soon come with another project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for E-commerce website from Branded Web Studios. Steve handled my project well, he handled my project well and delivered the project with the timeframe. I found him as the man of his word, and I will come back with more projects soon. It was amazing working with Branded Web Studios, particularly Steve was the person who inspired me to go ahead with the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had an amazing experience working with Carl and his team on getting my logo design completed. There was clear communication on expected time frames to receive information back for review and acceptance. Carl and the team was very open with helping me on options when i was unclear on the vision on my logo. They provided me a great first group of ideas which helped me to help with the vision I was looking for. They were very helpful on additional views with the logos they sent to me. It was a very easy process and completion on getting my logo!!!! Can't wait to start sharing my logo!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have excellent communication skills, follow instructions, and delivered the work before the deadline. I am really happy with the web design that they created for me. Thank you for going the extra mile and making the design perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have read many diverse reviews and quite honestly I was a little hesitant. Then I started with just a logo, the turn around was very quick and it was great!!! Then we advanced to letterhead, envelopes, business cards, animated logo’s. Every time, every project was done very professionally, they were creative not some quick and dirty traditional look, and the turn around was very quick. A couple of iterations to get it perfect and everything was far above what I expected. Normally I never pay 100% up front, especially with a company I have never tried before, but thus far, and there are several projects still on the boards, I have been extremely happy with Davis, my dedicated rep, his team, their price, their quality and their creativity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alex is exactly what you want in terms of a skilled designer. He offers ideas, but can also take your direction and is open to change. He's fast and does very high quality work. Also, Alex is very quick when it comes to how he communicates. You can tell he's dedicated to getting you the design you want as soon as possible. Alex provides an excellent value at an affordable rate. Five stars all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alex is a versatile designer who is communicative and cooperate. I gave a very open brief and Alex came back with two brilliant designs. I had an easy online experience and everything ran smoothly thanks to this partnership. 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alex Foster was very supportive with me, which is great when you're not exactly sure which direction your going in. He was helpful with ideas and communicated great through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark did a great job and he was great about making the revisions that I specifically wanted. I would highly recommend him and will use him for any other projects which I may have. Thank you for creating a logo which I LOVE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chriss is truly an outreach and authority link building specialist. He was very creative with his ideas for outreach, and gaining links. He was great at communicating and working with me. And was able to be left to his own devices and make things happen. I highly recommend working with him on outreach projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their work is great. Very fast. Very clean code. I am very happy with their work and time. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Branded Web Studios did an excellent job. They finished everything in time and to my absolute satisfaction. I will surely hire them again for further work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Logo was PERFECT! Received it within a day and they have great customer service ensuring the customer get exactly what they want!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
www.brandedwebstudios.com is rated 4.8 based on 150 reviews