Brex Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Horribly inefficient AI, the only way you can verify who you are is with text message EVERY 30 DAYS!! The problem is that their artificial intelligence is anything but… more like artificial ignorance. All of a sudden I’m not receiving their text codes. When you reach out the help desk they leave you hanging, every time I sent a message a new human would answer me without a code to get in, they insist that my manager contact them to verify who I am. EVEN THOUGH I’M EMAILING THEM FROM THE EMAIL ADDRESS THAT I USED TO SIGN UP WITH. The humans there seem about as bright as the system itself, basically a dead bulb. Don’t waste your time and energy being frustrated with this POS system, very buggy and extremely lacking help desk staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention and leaving us a review. We'd like to take the necessary steps to remedy your situation. We'll reach out!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Service and Proffetioal person name Dwayne Phebus 👍clean my furnace and did a great good job👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and nice person name Dwayne Phebus took his time to check my Furnace and clean it out very well !! Very Quick and fast to Respond to my Call when I needed the help!✔️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to manage team members and track spending. Much better than traditional bank cards!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brex makes expense reporting and card reconciliation almost non-existent! I love that I can upload a photo of my receipt via text immediately after using my card in-store. Uploading e-receipts on the website is super simple, too.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex immediatly came thru for us as soon as we got funding. They have stood by us and worked with us every step - and we _love_ the points! That helps us make our funds go even further.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
I'm happy with the speed and the ability to pay everywhere I've tried.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Love Brex's user experience
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Must have for Small Businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good.........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to use. Purchase something with your Brex card, take a picture of the receipt, and you're good to go. Seamless experience.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
i haven't experienced anything else yet and i've so far had zero issues with Brex
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick & easy to use and setup. Love the ability to easily issue cards to team members and the flexibility of setting individual limits. The auto-pay default feature is also great. Just one less thing I have to worry about & our payments are never late!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
No problem so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You've made my company better. Period.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love brex but my card got mailed to me and the sticker peeled of my card numbers so I don’t know what my cc details are. Would be great to email joshua@theblueground.com
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use both from an administration perspective and as a card user. The customer support team is also prompt and excellent. Brex has simplified our business in so many ways.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews