Brex Reviews

4.74 Rating 27 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4159393164

Email:

tmaremaa@brex.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makes integration to quickbooks really easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great rewards and modern UI. This is how banking should be like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it just works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sync between Brex transactions to QBO is users friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great card! Great terms of payment. Can use internationally when traveling for business. Good reward points as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flexibility is the best I would change shipping physical cards outside US
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they are great, super easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My company loves BREX!! Any issue we have had in the past, they take care of right away. It's amazing. You never have to worry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
works properly, just as I'd expect my credit card to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great corporate card
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
App is super easy to use and love the receipt-by-text function! WAY easier than any other CC / expense solution I have used so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use. Responsive support. I'd recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Convenient and instant prompts to submit photo receipts is fantastic. Big Time-saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
disappointed in travel - pricing is not competitive - tools also should auto attach travel receipts booked via brex
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
best player in the industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
card is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, could use better expense reporting and categories.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Has been very helpful for our team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not Professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy working with Brex. It is extremely easy to use with accounting softwares such as Quickbooks. They also have great customer support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brex is rated 4.74 based on 27 reviews