Brex Reviews

4.87 Rating 129 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4159393164

Email:

tmaremaa@brex.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to manage team members and track spending. Much better than traditional bank cards!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brex makes expense reporting and card reconciliation almost non-existent! I love that I can upload a photo of my receipt via text immediately after using my card in-store. Uploading e-receipts on the website is super simple, too.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 month ago
Brex immediatly came thru for us as soon as we got funding. They have stood by us and worked with us every step - and we _love_ the points! That helps us make our funds go even further.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with the speed and the ability to pay everywhere I've tried.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 month ago
Love Brex's user experience
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 month ago
Must have for Small Businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good.........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use. Purchase something with your Brex card, take a picture of the receipt, and you're good to go. Seamless experience.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 month ago
i haven't experienced anything else yet and i've so far had zero issues with Brex
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick & easy to use and setup. Love the ability to easily issue cards to team members and the flexibility of setting individual limits. The auto-pay default feature is also great. Just one less thing I have to worry about & our payments are never late!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 2 months ago
No problem so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You've made my company better. Period.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love brex but my card got mailed to me and the sticker peeled of my card numbers so I don’t know what my cc details are. Would be great to email joshua@theblueground.com
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 2 months ago
Simple to use both from an administration perspective and as a card user. The customer support team is also prompt and excellent. Brex has simplified our business in so many ways.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 2 months ago
Great card excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick response and high touch support!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 2 months ago
Makes integration to quickbooks really easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brex is rated 4.87 based on 129 reviews