Brex Reviews

4.87 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Service and Proffetioal person name Dwayne Phebus 👍clean my furnace and did a great good job👍
Posted 9 months ago
Professional and nice person name Dwayne Phebus took his time to check my Furnace and clean it out very well !! Very Quick and fast to Respond to my Call when I needed the help!✔️
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to manage team members and track spending. Much better than traditional bank cards!
Posted 1 year ago
Brex makes expense reporting and card reconciliation almost non-existent! I love that I can upload a photo of my receipt via text immediately after using my card in-store. Uploading e-receipts on the website is super simple, too.
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex immediatly came thru for us as soon as we got funding. They have stood by us and worked with us every step - and we _love_ the points! That helps us make our funds go even further.
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
I'm happy with the speed and the ability to pay everywhere I've tried.
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Love Brex's user experience
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Must have for Small Businesses.
Posted 1 year ago
good.........
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to use. Purchase something with your Brex card, take a picture of the receipt, and you're good to go. Seamless experience.
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
i haven't experienced anything else yet and i've so far had zero issues with Brex
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick & easy to use and setup. Love the ability to easily issue cards to team members and the flexibility of setting individual limits. The auto-pay default feature is also great. Just one less thing I have to worry about & our payments are never late!
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
No problem so far!
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
You've made my company better. Period.
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Love brex but my card got mailed to me and the sticker peeled of my card numbers so I don’t know what my cc details are. Would be great to email joshua@theblueground.com
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use both from an administration perspective and as a card user. The customer support team is also prompt and excellent. Brex has simplified our business in so many ways.
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great card excellent customer service!
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.87 based on 131 reviews