Brex Reviews

4.87 Rating 129 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4159393164

Email:

tmaremaa@brex.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love brex but my card got mailed to me and the sticker peeled of my card numbers so I don’t know what my cc details are. Would be great to email joshua@theblueground.com
(Startup) - Posted 4 months ago
Having issues with the app since the new iOS update, but previously it was great! I loved how it would notify me after a purchase so I could immediately upload a picture of the receipt
(Startup) - Posted 4 months ago
There are a few features that need to be added before I can give a 5-star rating. If you could lock down certain cards from being used internationally. Also, if you could set two different limits for virtual/physical cards per user. Overall a very good platform.
(Ecommerce) - Posted 6 months ago
Real easy to understand terms. Processing is instantaneous. Overall great card for start ups that don't have to wait weeks to a month to get an approval from traditional banking systems.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Best corporate credit card for start ups! Doesn't require a personal guarantee, no international transaction fees, easy to earn rewards, easy to administer, virtual cards to minimize fraud risk, ease of use for end users including associating receipts for charges. Cons: bank account link required and the link often breaks.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Works well. I did recently have an issue wherein I was trying to purchase some software online and the transaction didn't go through. I saw no evidence of the potential authorization on the transactions section of the site.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
I think it would be better to leave your 30 day roll over. Thats why I went with you over Divvy. I would also focus on your UX on the desktop and app. Other than that, I love the product. Thank you!
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
It is all seamless. Only thing I miss is Apple pay and contactless payments. Mobile app is top notch.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Brex is rated 4.87 based on 129 reviews