Brex Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love brex but my card got mailed to me and the sticker peeled of my card numbers so I don’t know what my cc details are. Would be great to email joshua@theblueground.com
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Having issues with the app since the new iOS update, but previously it was great! I loved how it would notify me after a purchase so I could immediately upload a picture of the receipt
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
There are a few features that need to be added before I can give a 5-star rating. If you could lock down certain cards from being used internationally. Also, if you could set two different limits for virtual/physical cards per user. Overall a very good platform.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
Real easy to understand terms. Processing is instantaneous. Overall great card for start ups that don't have to wait weeks to a month to get an approval from traditional banking systems.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Best corporate credit card for start ups! Doesn't require a personal guarantee, no international transaction fees, easy to earn rewards, easy to administer, virtual cards to minimize fraud risk, ease of use for end users including associating receipts for charges. Cons: bank account link required and the link often breaks.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Works well. I did recently have an issue wherein I was trying to purchase some software online and the transaction didn't go through. I saw no evidence of the potential authorization on the transactions section of the site.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
I think it would be better to leave your 30 day roll over. Thats why I went with you over Divvy. I would also focus on your UX on the desktop and app. Other than that, I love the product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
It is all seamless. Only thing I miss is Apple pay and contactless payments. Mobile app is top notch.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews