Brex Reviews

4.8 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,
San francisco
94105

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had two sets of fraudulent charges within a month. Your support team is very helpful though.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Great Service! Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Finally a solution to all of our credit card issues. This is the best company in the world!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Brex is a true gamechanger for startups like ours. It's been super-easy to set up and manage new virtual cards. The web app and customer support just work.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Brex is very easy to use and I love it very much.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Simple to comprehend and get set up. We've yet to use Brex but we feel good knowing that we have it available if the time comes.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 3 years ago
Easily one of my favorite companies to work with as we build our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Makes life and expenses easier, the way it should always have been.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Brex truly understands the unique needs of startups--it's so nice to have a business partner that doesn't make us feel like a second-class client. While I signed up for Brex for access to the credit card itself, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy and seamless they make the accounting piece. This has freed me up from administrative tasks, giving me more time to focus on the business itself.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Extremly easy to use and set up
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Overall Brex plays a vital role in Commerce. The ease of the application and usage of Brex and the flexible payment terms really allows the industry's start up companies to scale more.But Brex has more potentials to grow, currently it caters only is US I believe but since commerce is a worldwide it should start considering the capability to pay overseas suppliers.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 3 years ago
Really easy to use, good app, love the text after usage that I can easily respond to with a receipt image for record keeping. Only want is ApplePay integration. That’s a bummer, but also odd given the startup target market where I’d expect high adoption of things like ApplePay.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and thorough
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
This is a good card
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great card for early stage companies...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product-seamless expense reporting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Works well. I did recently have an issue wherein I was trying to purchase some software online and the transaction didn't go through. I saw no evidence of the potential authorization on the transactions section of the site.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
I have really enjoyed my experience with the Brex credit card program. I love the idea of having both a physical card and a virtual card for online purchases. Being able to email and text receipts to the system for expense matching really eases the burden of card reconciliation.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Love the card and the UI. Keep it up
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 3 years ago
Brex is rated 4.8 based on 132 reviews