Bitcoin Blender Reviews

2.48 Rating 21 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Bitcoin Blender

Write Your review

Tell us how Bitcoin Blender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No matter how careful,some of us still fall prey to this online bitcoin scams. I had to request the services of an hacker who helped me recover 70% of what i lost,ofcourse,he never promised me 100%...He delivered exactly what he promised. Now, before i make any investment in bitcoin, i send him the site to help me vet it..Reach him on professortom16 at gmail dot Com. He is a good and time-conscious hacker.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My advise out there to traders is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed $195,000USD by online broker but at last I found someone who helped me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). I was able to recover all my lost funds and bonuses back. If you need any assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back Kindly get in contact with ROBERTS POWELL Via Email- FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM He will guide you on the steps I took in getting all my refunds and bonuses back. Good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best recovery master in the game is professortom16. 70% recovery guaranteed. Send him a mail via gmail. He will respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got help from a reasonable and effective recovery team,I lost a lot of bitcoin to fake brokers out there and I was so sad about. But i was lucky to get in contact with an amazing personality that help me recovered all my lost funds. EASYRECOVERY4 on GMAIL com is simply the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I felll into a scam, a friend told me I could double my bitcoin so I invested 10 BTC with the hope of getting back 20 BTC. Did you know that these people logged me out of my account after they diverted all my bitcoins. I wept bitterly, I almost committed suicide till I saw a post on how to recover lost funds with eazihacker@ gmail. Com. If not for this intervention, I could probably have died of hypertension, though I could not recover all my funds but I recovered more than 80% of everything, so in my little way, this is me appreciating him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am willing to share my experience and enlighten people on how i recovered my funds with the help of an Ethical hacker. WOLFPACKHACKERS provides recovery services in binary options, forex, cryptocurrencies, international financial fraud and more. They recovered $525000 for me recently and i am so grateful for this. Using the most advanced investigative techniques, Wolfpack hackers has recovered millions of dollars for victims of Binary Options fraud. You can check their website if you are also a victim to recover your funds at no upfront cost. Good luck Mail; admin @ wolfpackhackers . com
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ARE YOU WILLING TO HIRE THE REAL HACKERS TO GET YOUR CYBER PROBLEMS FIXED WITH SWIFT RESPONSE? AND ARE YOU A VICTIM OF THE BINARY OPTION SCAM? Solving a problem for which you know there’s an answer is like climbing a mountain with a guide, along a trail someone else has laid. You can put a stop to your anxiety and constant fear of you getting ripped off by forgeries.  This post is actually for those who are willing to turn their lives around for the better, either financial-wise or relationship-wise or businesses. Our primary reason for this development is to ensure that those in need of help don’t get ripped off by forgeries. This is a global idea that navigates a newbie to a prominent encounter ( Fully immersed to a degree that the subject in question Is a disorienting worthwhile experience on merits). Who are the GlobalHackers? We are group of skilled professional hackers driven by passion to make the internet a safer place and render proficient services to those having cyber problems. Globalhackers has grown and expanded since it formation over the years due to the experience and professionalism of our management and technical staff. Our strength is based on our ability to bring together active cyber security professionals who individually has acquired enormous exposure in the world of HACKING As part of our corporate goals, providing value added services to meet our client needs and requirements has been our sustaining impetus. The new development on the Globalhackers platform is to assign to you the right HACKER to deal with your Particular kind of cyber issues depending on the kind of cyber problems you are willing to get fixed. Here, you would be refer to a legit professional hacker known for massive skills and security abilities. Skilled and trained on ▪Social media hacks (facebook, twitter, instagram,snapchat) ▪Email hacks ▪phone hacks ▪bitcoin hacks. ▪verified PayPal account hacks ▪database hacks ▪credit card top up ▪university score upgrade ▪money transfer ▪binary option funds recovery. ( recovered $4,372,063 million) The binary option scam is another problem facing the internet today. How do you avoid binary option scam and what do you do if you are a victim of the scam. Be wary of adverts on the internet and mostly on social media promising high returns from binary options trading. The binary option is one of the highly recorded scam on the internet.This are a form of fixed-odds betting. People investor their hard earned funds in the scammers website and at the end, they wouldn't be able to take their profit plus their investment too. The Globalhacks are breeding effort to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the intenet and taking a solid step forward to render solution to those affected by the fleece… we have striven to make tenacious effort to relief those who were victims off their traumatic feeling of loss. ( We Are Here To Help Recover Your Stolen Funds). Here would be our cybersecurity techniques to retrieving back the victims stolen funds. ●The binary broker website would be traced down using a game over peer to peer network via a bug attack, The bug network secure an SQL trace on a hiding server, decentralizing it and redirecting the server to a soft plus network. A soft plus network enable varieties of unique web coding languages, Through that process reveals thier hidden networking source, displaying the changed web page made default. This unveil the hiding information traceable to track down the scammers and their embezzled central fund reserve system. HOW DO YOU STAY AWAY FROM FALSE BUSINESSES ONLINE? * Making enquiries for their firm reference number (FRN) * Contact details and barter their calls on the switchboard number and also * Never make use of the link in a website or an email from the firm propitiating you for an investment. For more enquiries and help, contact: Info.globalhacks (at) gmail. com globalhacktech (at) protonmail. com HackerOne©️LLC 2030.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Fx Premium was completely messy. They thought they would cease my hard earned profit after growing my account to over 420%. This started when i reached out to the account manager when i wasn't able to withdraw my money. He assured me a successful withdrawal within a week. 3 weeks went by and I was never able to reach him again. I knew I'd been scammed. So i started researching on a credible wealth recovery agency that could get my funds as soon as possible without any stressful uncertain charge back procedures. The best decision I ever made was to work with Adam and his team from " R E C O V E R Y E M P I R E . C O M ". Unbelievable, They got penetration testers that recovered my funds including my profits in less than 10 days. Guys! I couldn't be happier. Please stay clear of these unregulated brokers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for the reviews here it was really helpful to me as a beginner in BITCOIN TRADING now i make huge profit trading with Mr DAVID TRADING SYSTEM from Hack Assets. For those of you who trade, mine, invest in bitcoin and consistently not making profits,stolen wallets and crypto currency. You should check up on him via google search/mail. Simply contact: Hackassets via google mail and google search his strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allow me to explain and tell you my personal experiences with some the below asset recoveries individuals, companies or organization. I contacted many of them and settle with a few to recover my losses with HYIPs and Brokerage fraudsters. Ways these swindlers works are nearly the same, although some has slight variations: Victims need to pay in the amount ranging from 3,000 to USD20,000 or more to buy additional equipment including a new server (?) and or lease hacking software to recover the money. All will tell you they succeed recovering the funds; however, you need to pay more money to extract the proceeds from their broker accounts. They will tell you to set up a new account with BlockChain (no existing account accepted), then provide them the account ID along with the password and/or the 12 recovery phrases to ‘ab-initio so the blockchain wallet can be rooted’. They, then, clone your new account using the provided information and ask you to deposit an amount ranging from USD2,500 and more to seed the account because this new account is virgin. The amount will be gone almost immediately. They will, again, ask to deposit amount because the initial amount was inadequate. My recommendation: many are scammers. Since September I spent already about USD40,000 for software and deposits with RecoveryEmplire-Adam Pniewski adampniewski AT recoveryempire.com; Shaw Camp shaw.camp AT recoveryempire.com web https://recoveryempire.com/. Address: 1 5th Ave, New York, NY 10003; +1 (646) 328-9881. Paul Wright Paul.Wright AT Globalassetrecoup.Com Web https://globalassetrecoup.com/ 777 3rd Avenue, New York, NY 10017 +1 (917 ) 994-7008 .I personally believe Adam Pniewski is AKA Paul Wright. According to Shaw Camp; Paul Wright is also a VP at the ReceoveryEmpire. I even have a useless signed contract stipulating that money will be refunded immediately upon cancellation or if unsuccessful which has not happened since October after my cancellation because they need me to pay more for a better software. I refused and therefore have been getting insults, intimidation, antagonistic, rude and abusive responses with demands to deposit more money to my cloned Blockchain to retrieved the funds which somehow was able to recover in late November. For weeks, I have not received any response subsequent to refusing to deposit any money. The other is Ethical Revolution-James Aaron (+1 (925) 526-0135) operates the same way but different amount and his website (http://ethicalrevolutionhacker.mystrikingly.com/) has been taken down. Operators include James Aaron ; John Christopher ; agentmike0396 AT gmail.com; hackethics008 AT gmail.com; He also has another https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius which still operating. So, Beware. There are two others I shall name later whether, again, I am scammed. If you got scammed, file your complaints with the FBI (www . ic3.gov/default.aspx ; www. ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx/) To stop luring other victims who already suffered like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you a victim of the following ; Binary option, Forex trading, Romance, ICO Scams, Online betting, Bitcoin, Phishing, exchange scams etc If in any case you have lost your hard earned money. Dont give up, I have a good news for you. Scams Rescue is currently recovering funds for all victims. Service delivery is second to none. I obliged myself the priviledge to announce this to everyone. Hurry and contact on; info AT scamsrescue DOT com Thank me later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the only way to recover lost funds, there are a lot of bad eggs online so you are lucky if you are in touch with the right one. I was lucky and you can be too deftrecovery gmailcom is who you should write to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions. 2017, I invested so much into cryptocurrency. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me. Months went by before I stumbled on RECOVERYEMPIRE.COM and i reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision i've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future. If you are have been cheated before and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to (contact@recoveryempire.com)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got scammed by BITCOIN BLENDER (http://bitblendnlwdwxiy.onion). Even after making an account and depositing coin to be mixed, they didn't pay out clean coins. DON'T USE BITCOIN BLENDER, and don't trust darknetmarkets.org
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Betterment Redemption saved me. Earlier this summer with the help of bettermentredemption∙com, i was able to recover over $ 120,000k worth of deposit from plus option trade which i made. There are a lot of people out there who say they will help you but, in the great majority of cases, they won't, and you'll just waste money. Betterment Redemption is very knowledgeable. When difficulties came up they did not quit until we found a solution. It is a pleasure working with bettermentredemption .com. Available just about all the time. They're not cheap, but worth it, Highly recommended. Email support@bettermentredemption∙com for your funds recovery, and trading related issues..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Betterment Redemption saved me from divorce. My wife almost left me after getting scammed out of our retirement nest egg. I am 47 years old and do not have enough time to start over. Thankfully bettermentredemption.com was able to recover 90% of my money from BITCOIN BLENDER and save my marriage as a result. My wife and I could not be happier with funds recovery. They handled this stressful situation very professionally, email support@bettermentredemption.com for your funds recovery, and trading related issues..∙
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Few months ago, i invested about $36,000 into this binary option platform with the aim of diversifying my trading portfolio. However, with my strict habits of growing my account 300% before taking profits, i never attempted any withdrawals, not until two months ago when i tried to withdraw but all effort was in vain. I called the account manager and explained the situation, he told me i  would be able to withdraw after 4 working days which sounded shady to be very honest.  4days went by, still no withdrawals, i tried reaching out to the manager and customer service line but non of them were reachable till this moment. I shared my experience with my colleague at work, he introduced me to an International Recovery Firm (WWW.RECOVERYEMPIRE.COM). These people saved me and I had my claims after 6working days. Their professionalism was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
KNOWLES'S EXPERIENCE (Her testimony) - Trading with ******** has indeed been one of my worst experience ever on earth. I lost everything I had. It was like an imagination, a dream. They stopped replying my mails and cut communication with me, but they also wanted me to keep investing. A total of 205,000 EURO I invested. Eventually reported to WWW .LEGAL247RECOVERY. COM who helped in recovering all of my funds from them. Never again am I coming near ******. Others should just contact to recover your funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
BITCOINBlender is a major scam! I lost over $34,000 to this professional con men. After going back and forth with no help from the private investigators and lawyers I hired with no results. I hired an international wealth recovery firm GLOBAL ASSET RECOUP. I was assigned to paul.wright@globalassetrecoup.com who brilliantly walked me through the process of the recovery. I was able to recover 95% of my funds thanks to globalassetrecoup.com . For your own good, stay away from BitcoinBlender as you would only lose your hard earned money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
There is no need to regret having funds in btcblender . I had similar issues with kayafx when they went dark. For some weird reasons, I couldn't withdraw my money. I got so furious, made some research and found a recovery expert bruce.levin@premiumrecoveryinc. com He wasted no time in hijacking my funds from those fraudsters. I was so happy I made them pay for duping me. I got all my funds back, you can too. Contact him and be glad you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bitcoin Blender is rated 2.48 based on 21 reviews