Bully Beds Reviews

4.83 Rating 258 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bully Beds
Visit Website

Phone:

877-672-8559

Write Your review

Tell us how Bully Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My puppy loves it. Very strong bed and comfortable. Thank you for making this wonderful bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dogs love these beds! Sometimes all 3 lay on it together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not only does my dog love it, but my cats sneak on it from time to time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a large Bully Bed for my girls. They love it! My 9 year old Pitty has had less stiffness since sleeping on the new bed. My 6 year old Boxer loves jumping on it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a xxl and my english mastiffs love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the bully beds, got a small one for my 40 pound bird dog pit mix and a large one for my 100 pound American bulldog. They think they are the greatest!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This bed received so many great reviews we had to try it for ourselves. It's a bit firm at first, but once you let it fully "inflate" and your dog wears it down I'm sure it gets better. So far, wonderful customer service. Quick and you can't beat free shipping and returns!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My greatdane loves it and there are no loose edges for him to chew on like his last bed. We’re going to buy another one for the living room we love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a large bully bed with built in pillow for our 70lb lab mix, he LOVES it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
She has a hard time getting up and down off of her comfy spots, ie the ottoman, couches and our beds. We've bought her beds in the past but none of them were ever quite as comfy as the above mentioned. Then came BullyBeds... now she doesn't even want to lay with us in bed! Haha as long as she is happy, we are happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a 75 pound english bulldog and when she get's up in the morning to go outside you can see a big difference in the way she walks ! would recommend the bully bed to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received our bed today. Opened it and it expanded entirely in under 2 hours!! Great quality right from the get-go. We bought it for our Great Dane and she loves it! Took to it immediately. Great purchase, great product, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve had our Bully Beds set up for my 2 Great Danes for 2 nights and I’m already in love! Both of my boys took to the beds very quickly. Last night they both slept through the night without getting up to circle and scratch at their beds. As a result, it’s the first time I’VE slept through the night in months! I couldn’t be happier with these beds, the customer service, or the buying and shipping process/time. Thank you for this fantastic product and a good night’s sleep - for all of us!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have a 90lb lab mix who has had double ACL surgery, arthritis and hip dysphasia. Clearly she needs support but it was until I made the decision to order this bed that I felt awful for not purchasing it for her earlier! The quality, the thickness, everything about the bed is exactly what Bully Bed states. If your on the fence due to price-DO IT. You won’t regret. Our pup was starting to limp again due to being stiff and since sleeping on her bed, she isn’t waking up limping or stiff :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered 2 Bully Beds. Online communication on order status was great. Our dogs love the comfortable beds and no attempt at chewing them up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought 2 Bully beds- we have two good size boxers. My youngest took to it immediately!! My oldest is warming up slowly (he’s skiddish)—- however my toddler loves it!!!! These beds are firm, nice size, and hold well. So far so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a whole 5 days for the big dog (Niko) to like it but here he is with the little one (Koda) just chilling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This bed is amazing! My dogs love it! So big and thick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do yourself the favor and just buy ot..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bully Beds is rated 4.83 based on 258 reviews