Bully Beds Reviews

4.83 Rating 258 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Bully Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
877-672-8559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bully Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bully bed is great,I could sleep on it so lab really likes it. Finally lab sleeps on her bed not mine!!! Built to last!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Bully Beds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My dogs love these beds! Sometimes all 3 lay on it together."
Posted 1 year ago
"Not only does my dog love it, but my cats sneak on it from time to time."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a large Bully Bed for my girls. They love it! My 9 year old Pitty has had less stiffness since sleeping on the new bed. My 6 year old Boxer loves jumping on it. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the bully beds, got a small one for my 40 pound bird dog pit mix and a large one for my 100 pound American bulldog. They think they are the greatest!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a xxl and my english mastiffs love it"
Posted 1 year ago
"This bed received so many great reviews we had to try it for ourselves. It's a bit firm at first, but once you let it fully "inflate" and your dog wears it down I'm sure it gets better. So far, wonderful customer service. Quick and you can't beat free shipping and returns!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My greatdane loves it and there are no loose edges for him to chew on like his last bed. We’re going to buy another one for the living room we love it"
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought a large bully bed with built in pillow for our 70lb lab mix, he LOVES it."
Posted 1 year ago
"She has a hard time getting up and down off of her comfy spots, ie the ottoman, couches and our beds. We've bought her beds in the past but none of them were ever quite as comfy as the above mentioned. Then came BullyBeds... now she doesn't even want to lay with us in bed! Haha as long as she is happy, we are happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We’ve had our Bully Beds set up for my 2 Great Danes for 2 nights and I’m already in love! Both of my boys took to the beds very quickly. Last night they both slept through the night without getting up to circle and scratch at their beds. As a result, it’s the first time I’VE slept through the night in months! I couldn’t be happier with these beds, the customer service, or the buying and shipping process/time. Thank you for this fantastic product and a good night’s sleep - for all of us!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We received our bed today. Opened it and it expanded entirely in under 2 hours!! Great quality right from the get-go. We bought it for our Great Dane and she loves it! Took to it immediately. Great purchase, great product, great company."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have a 75 pound english bulldog and when she get's up in the morning to go outside you can see a big difference in the way she walks ! would recommend the bully bed to everyone"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have a 90lb lab mix who has had double ACL surgery, arthritis and hip dysphasia. Clearly she needs support but it was until I made the decision to order this bed that I felt awful for not purchasing it for her earlier! The quality, the thickness, everything about the bed is exactly what Bully Bed states. If your on the fence due to price-DO IT. You won’t regret. Our pup was starting to limp again due to being stiff and since sleeping on her bed, she isn’t waking up limping or stiff :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered 2 Bully Beds. Online communication on order status was great. Our dogs love the comfortable beds and no attempt at chewing them up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently bought 2 Bully beds- we have two good size boxers. My youngest took to it immediately!! My oldest is warming up slowly (he’s skiddish)—- however my toddler loves it!!!! These beds are firm, nice size, and hold well. So far so good!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Took a whole 5 days for the big dog (Niko) to like it but here he is with the little one (Koda) just chilling."
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our Chocolate Lab loves his new Bully Bed!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have a 110 lb. Rottweiler who probably could have fit in a large. He didn't take to the bed at first, sometimes beginning the night laying on the hardwood floor, but he always moves to his bed after a while. Very sturdy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a supportive bed and disappointed by what passes for beds at the pet stores or online."
Posted 1 year ago
Bully Beds is rated 4.83 based on 258 reviews