Buy Catering Reviews

3.99 Rating 74 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Catering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Catering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Im very haply with my ice cream scoop its very nice
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered cups on line, they arrived on time and in good condition, Please be sure you know what you have ordered as I thought the ones I ordered were brilliant white but what I got were a light grey,
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery of my items and a great customer service when i telephoned. The delivery man was great too...
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick speedy delivery on vital cleaning product for oven needed asap
Posted 4 years ago
Wait too long, no phone, no email reply..Cancel order but still arrived in very bad conditions.. Never ever order anything here... Be aware...
Posted 9 months ago
phoned endlessly about my order as was worried hadn’t had any email to confirm friendly service reassured me it will be delivered on time and it was .
Posted 2 years ago
Run very well, honest seller
Posted 2 years ago
I was sent the wrong cutlery, and it was replaced with the correct design immediately.
Posted 3 years ago
PRICE WAS RIGHT
Posted 3 years ago
I get free shipping but to get free shipping €80 order is a bit high.
Posted 3 years ago
Just what we needed at a great price
Posted 3 years ago
I was quite happy with the product I purchased, until the plastic clasp on my knife bag fell apart as I was walking to work. Decent value product but I hope it doesn’t break any further.
Posted 3 years ago
Very much like the products offered on what is an easy web site to use. My initial order took a few days to go through, but when I had a problem with some items replacements were delivered next day... that was impressive, thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service, great price, super friendly and fast customer service :)
Posted 4 years ago
iv ordered 5 tea pots and only received 2? i have emailed my query but heard nothing back yet! if some
Posted 3 years ago
Very slow expensive delivery. It eventually arrived fine.
Posted 3 years ago
Annoying to find a Price and Kensington sticker on drinking side of each mug. 60 to very carefully remove and will still each need a scrub individually to remove residue.
Posted 3 years ago
buycatering dot ie (Ireland) Has more expensive shipping (and it is expensive) to Ireland than it has to UK.
Posted 1 year ago
11,99 € inc VAT for delivery to Ireland for a small item !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Buy Catering is rated 3.99 based on 74 reviews