Buy Catering Reviews

3.99 Rating 74 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Catering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Catering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waiting for my order for a month now. Sent a few emails but they can't give a date at which my order will be dispatched. Very disappointed. I am now waiting for a refund
Posted 1 month ago
Orders over 3 weeks ago and no sign of order. Sent several emails with no response and helpline has no answer. Sent email to cancel order, if no response will dispute with CC company. I get the whole covid thing is causing some issues but a small email to say we have your order and bear with us would have been nice. Thankfully only something small under €100 ordered but I feel sorry for anyone who bought something major.
Posted 1 year ago
I have the same complaint as previous customers. No sign of my shipment and all correspondence totally ignored. This is really frustrating. Company motto seems to be: 'We treat all customers with equal contempt'.
Posted 1 year ago
We have already been waiting for 15 days to get very important items for running our pizzeria. No delivery and zero communication in this day and age is not acceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered something a month ago, I haven't received it, I have sent an email to see what the story is, I got no reply, will some one please send me what I ordered or my money back, thanks Paul
Posted 2 years ago
After two months I finally got my shipment and it was the wrong one. Somebody got my shipment and I paid for his shipping. Now they say it was my shipment cost not the one sent to me to cover his ass. Still waiting word on how to ship this old stuff to whoever it belongs to which means more time and effort for your mistakes...Not good
Posted 3 years ago
Too a week for the equipment to arrive. Said it would be Monday didn't arrive till friday. When I would ring to see where it was they couldn't tell me when I'd recieve it. Pretty poor.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered napkins on Wednesday 23rd August & was told it would be delivered to me on Friday 25th August. Never arrived, so I called on Wednesday 30th to chase up and got told that they were having to be ordered in so I wouldn't actually in fact get them till the following week which I was annoyed at. I asked why nobody told me this when I ordered that it would take this long when I even called up to check that you had got the order and was told it would be with me on the Friday. All I got was a "sorry" somebody should have told you that. They finally got delivered on Tuesday 5th October 14 days after I placed the order. I understand things happen & that you have to order certain items in but the communication on your part was non existent and poor. Your customer service has not filled me with any confidence to order with you again & am surprised that I have had no contact from yourself or a gesture of goodwill on your part. Very disappointing.
Posted 3 years ago
Goods have not arrived which were ordered on 17 August 2017. Plates were broken & box opened Email was not responded to!!
Posted 3 years ago
Goods not as described and poor quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Where is my order. The napkins I ordered were in stock on your website and it said they would be delivered within 2 days. It has now been 2 weeks and still no delivery. I demand a full refund
Posted 3 years ago
Buy Catering is rated 3.99 based on 74 reviews