Buy Hair Reviews

4.39 Rating 221 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Buy Hair

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Hair made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use website, very clear and sufficient. Good product description, very accurate. Parcel delivery was excellent and on time and easily traced, parcel was well packaged and arrive in perfect time and condition. Very good website, will definitely use again. Have already recommended to friends to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"I always find your employee Mercedes very professional and helpful I love the products I work in Harrods where customer care has to be 110 percent so well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!, EXCELLENT SERVICE!! SPOT ON DELIVERY!! SITE WAS SO EASY TO USE, WILL DEFINITELY BE USING THE SITE AGAIN, THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good and easy to use website, ordering simple and easy. Items arrived super quick and in perfect condition. Will certainly be recommending to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would recommend any one to buy from here well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Said 100% human hair, I put a dye on them and they fell apart."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lauren, I am sorry about this however we always advise against colouring human hair as do all human hair suppliers due to the bleaching process the hair extensions have already gone through. Colouring hair extensions are always at the consumers own risk. If you would like any more information regarding this, please contact sales@buyhair.co.uk - Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
"It was my first time ordering and wearing a wig. There is a great variety to choose from along with the affordable prices. No hiccups in keeping me informed on my shipment and the hair is fab. It is easy to install and secure. I got compliments all day! Best Regards, Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"lovely website fast postage and great item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy to review my purchase.Bought for my grand daughter who's over the moon about how easily worked the hair pieces are and fortunately our colour choice is a perfect match for her hair.Only thing entirely my fault we need to purchase two more hair pieces Thank you Bernadette"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"10/07/15 I ordered a bun on 22/06/15 and have still not received it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought a hair couture half wig. Amazing price! Great service and super fast free delivery! Very very impressed with this company and will be buying more products from here in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Order wasn't done and sent in time for apt and had to rebuy hair but have given me compensation for the wait but was disappointed as my payment was taken but no connection made about my order being late"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant quality and amazing delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant quality and amazing delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. Very fast delivery highly recommend. Will be using service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beautiful product. Extremely fast delivery, would definitely buy from this company again and recommend it to all my friends. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the hair amazing quality and good price.. Will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Service and delivery top notch !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product really happy with the colour, would recommend. Fast delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Only order my batch yesterday at 4pm and it was by 9am today very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buy Hair is rated 4.39 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support