Buy Hair Reviews

4.39 Rating 221 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Buy Hair

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Hair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Order wasn't done and sent in time for apt and had to rebuy hair but have given me compensation for the wait but was disappointed as my payment was taken but no connection made about my order being late"
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"Great website. Speedy delivery. Terrible wig! Just awful. Cheap. Bonkers fringe. I will never wear it."
Posted 4 years ago
"The product I ordered and submitted payment of, turns out to not be in stock, and I am now in limbo as to what will happen next, will my product get delivered when stocks are replenished, and should the website not advise the customer at point of order that the product is not available at that time?"
Posted 4 years ago
"The product was good but the service this time was not so good. I ordered two hairpieces , after 3 weeks I chased it up as I had still not received my order. I then received one hairpiece and a refund for the other one with no explanation, I emailed for and explanation and have still not had a reply..."
Posted 4 years ago
"My rating is on the customer service and amount of time it is taking for me to get the product. NOT the product itself. I purchased the product 15/04/15 the money was taken out of my bank account shortly after. I emailed to enquire where my product was yesterday 27/04/15, as I was supposed to receive it within 7 days. I was told that someone was supposed to have emailed me making me aware that the product would not be in stock till early May. I did not receive this email, and it is also unacceptable to take money out of my account so far in advance of me receiving any product. On the positive side they have offered discount for my inconvenience however this is on my next order which I also believe is unfair as they should offer discount on the delayed product and lack of customer service this time round. This factor I am attempting to negotiate. I have yet to see my product and find out if it was worth all this hassle."
Posted 4 years ago
"Would like to buy from you direct. Not easy is it .... lewisjulia1969@yahoo.co.uk"
Posted 4 years ago
"Would like to buy from you direct. Not easy is it ...."
Posted 4 years ago
"On the website it listed Serbia as an option but once it reached the country wasn't able to be delivered then got sent back to the UK."
Posted 4 years ago
"Hi. I have already reviewed the product indicating that I've found a problem with it and I have just been sent two further emails asking me to leave feedback so I'm a little confused?"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi,
We are sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the product you purchased. Please email us at sales@buyhair.co.uk and we will resolve this issue.

Thanks
Buy Hair Customer Service Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Paid got next day delivery & products arrived 5 days later no refund of postage"
Posted 4 years ago
"I know the product IS fake but unfortunately it LOOKS fake !! It has a 'dolls hair shine' and there doesn't appear to be a lot of hair in the packet either, despite ordering 2. It's a real shame as I was very excited after seeing the trailer, as they looked much thicker and more realistic. I have to say that the service is second to none it's shame this particular product doesn't follow in the same vein. I will therefore be returning the items for refund."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tracy,

I am sorry to hear that the product wasn't of satisfaction. We do offer a 14 day returns policy. Please email us at sales@buyhair.co.uk and we will resolve this issue for you.

Thanks
Buy Hair Customer Service Team
Posted 4 years ago
"I have bought from buy hair several times, I am usually satisfied with the service I receive. However, my most recent order was a disaster, only half of my order was shipped and I had to wait 3 days until the rest of the order arrived, resulting in an appointment being missed."
Posted 4 years ago
Buy Hair is rated 4.39 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access