Buy Hair Reviews

4.39 Rating 221 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Buy Hair

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Hair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Said 100% human hair, I put a dye on them and they fell apart."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lauren, I am sorry about this however we always advise against colouring human hair as do all human hair suppliers due to the bleaching process the hair extensions have already gone through. Colouring hair extensions are always at the consumers own risk. If you would like any more information regarding this, please contact sales@buyhair.co.uk - Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"10/07/15 I ordered a bun on 22/06/15 and have still not received it"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great item, arrive promptly. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I was sent the completely wrong thing and as yet have not recieved the right thing . Ive been asked to send the package back but have no return address nobody is answering the telephone. who sends out a package with the wrong item and no return address ."
Posted 4 years ago
"This hair has been terrible, the colours dont look how they did on the screen and i have only washed them once and they are so frizzy and dry. I am so disappointed i have spent £200 on hair that is ridiculous quality"
Posted 4 years ago
"The colour of the hairpiece I purchased was unsuitable which is not your fault but on trying to return it there was no visible address to send it back. After closer inspection by numerous colleagues in work we found the remains of a return address in minute print on the outside of the package which had been destroyed in both transit and opening. The hairpiece itself is of good quality and I would have been totally satisfied had the colour been a decent match"
Posted 4 years ago
"I've not actually received my order yet. As soon as I receive this I will let you know."
Posted 4 years ago
"The I & K bangs I received are nothing like the ones I have been buying for the past few years which were brilliant. They were out of stock for quite a while in 2014 and the new batch is nothing like the original product. So disappointed."
(42033.93534) - Posted 4 years ago
"Do not ever trust or have any business with this company!!! I have never been so disrespected and frustrated over a package, for all US buyers be aware! The company this people use to deliver parcel are lying to the customer s giving false information on parcels saying they tried delivering packages multiple times when in rreality package has not even let customs and expect you to spend your own money making costing calls to DPD Uk and staying up at crazy hours to finally get a contact number to USA . The whole point here is that what this people are doing is lying and sending "unclaimed Parcels" back to sender and basically you been robed!!! This people have not been helpful at all!!!! What a sad experience with BUY HAIR!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Vernon,

We provided a tracking number for your parcel which was sent with our courier, DPD (0640035279). I have personally tracked your parcel for you to ensure I have given you correct information. The tracking information shows that DPD have attempted delivery on two occasions which was unsuccessful as the recipient was not present. As mentioned in my email response to yourself, I have since contacted DPD and asked them to attempt a third delivery which will be within the next 48 hours.
If you are unsure with any of this information or you have any further questions, feel free to email sales@buyhair.co.uk and I will be more than happy to help.
Thank you
Laura
Posted 4 years ago
"Not had my purchase!!!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Donna,

Thanks for the review you left us.

I have looked into this issue from your order placed on the 17th November, On the day of purchase you emailed us at sales@buyhair.co.uk advising us to cancel your order and issue you a refund as you ordered it in error.

If you wish to order this again, we will process your order immediately.

thank you
Laura
Posted 4 years ago
"I have still NOT recieved my order and i am of on holiday today, and wanted to take the hair pieces with me, very dissapointed."
Posted 4 years ago
Hello,

We have looked in to this and tracked the order, it seems that there was a problem delivering the parcel. This was dispatched on the 6th but unfortunately is being returned to us.

Please contact us on 0161 836 6655 or email at sales@buyhair.co.uk so we can arrange re-delivery of this item or a refund,

We are sorry that this has happened

Thank you
Buy Hair Customer Service Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Both orders completely wrong. First order was supposed t b silky straight but came as fuzzy braid! Second order was meant to be next day delivery took four days to arrive after stating to lady on telephone was need for hair show. Appalling service"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Nina,

We are sorry to hear that this has happened. Please contact us at sales@buyhair.co.uk and we will try to resolve this issue,

Kind Regards
Buy Hair Customer Service Team
Posted 4 years ago
"I have ignored all the requests for review so far as I did not want to be unfair and to give a fair chance but here I am 2 days over the final estimated delivery date and time and no word or sight of the item due those 2 days ago so my review can of course be nothing but of the lowest opinion at this stage."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Peter,

We are sorry to hear this, please contact us at sales@buyhair.co.uk and we will try to resolve this issue.

Thank you,
Buy Hair Customer Service Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Have been waiting for a refund now for 3 weeks, ive rang and emailed and still not had anything, will never again use this website!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sammie,

I am sorry to hear about this, please email us at sales@buyhair.co.uk and we will try and resolve this issue for you.

Thanks
Buy Hair Customer Service Team
Posted 4 years ago
Buy Hair is rated 4.39 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access