Flavourz Reviews

4.66 Rating 382 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flavourz
Read Flavourz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

970-556-8075

Email:

garret@tempered-llc.com

Location:

2211 W. Lincoln Street #316
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Flavourz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They shipping away fast shipping 2-3day i like this company
Posted 1 day ago
Flavourz has the best quality for the price! Just miss White Hulu so much. It was overall the best product they had.
Posted 1 day ago
not impressed with alkaloid content. also has a "burnt" flavor/texture.
Posted 1 day ago
The best product and the best prices around!!
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered Green but I feel like this is white! My energy level is through the roof! I love it!
Posted 4 days ago
It is important to me that I can trust a company that I do business with for anything, but especially natural plant-based products. I spoke to someone once, and she was super helpful. I have ordered maybe four times over the last couple of years and Flavourz have delivered really fast and everything has been smooth and professional. I recommend them highly.
Posted 5 days ago
I think flavorz is a great company and have never had a problem with shipping , time etc. just really happy.
Although I ordered amends capsules and I feel like it was a green. Not a white. I could be wrong though.
Posted 1 week ago
good product
Posted 1 week ago
My favorite thing about Flavourz is that they ship immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
best company out there for kratom
Posted 1 week ago
Best kratom prices on the internet. Great quality, and fast shipping!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a long time return customer and will be a long time to come!
Posted 1 week ago
hi, ive been using the pill form, now for couple months, and works well for my back no pain at all... great product.... im happy to see arrangements have been made with fedex instead usps.....BUT IM SAD THAT THE PRICE OF THE PILL FORM HAS GONE UP 10 BUX AND IM WONDERING WHY THAT HAPPEN ..... IT WAS 59.99 NOW 69.99 THAT LITTLE TO MUCH FOR 1.1LBS OF KRATOM
Posted 1 week ago
Great Products, very affordable and always reliable and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
always top quality on every shipment gets me as your customer
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and dependable shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and the best quality Kratom I have come across yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flavourz makes it so simple to make a purchase. They always come on time and I've yet to find a bad batch.. when it comes to Kratom, I wouldn't trust anybody
Else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didnt seem to be as strong as last batch. I'm hoping the next is. It was still better than the competition! And I would definitely recommend this to you to use! On top of that the service is top notch! The best out of all I've used, but, I miss the little extra goody bag she used to send, that locked me in! It was above and beyond, showed a level of love and caring for the customer you rarely get anymore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best prices, quality, shipping speed and overall service I've found yet. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flavourz is rated 4.66 based on 382 reviews