Flavourz Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flavourz
Read Flavourz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

970-556-8075

Email:

garret@herba-invest.com

Location:

2211 W. Lincoln Street #316

Write Your review

Tell us how Flavourz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flavourz has the best quality kratom for your money anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good pricing, great quality, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good as always, Would have liked the kratom to be more of a powder and less stringy, but I imagine there is only so much they can do. Compared to other vendors I’ve purchased from, Flavourz tends to be the most consistent when it comes to potency. If you use kratom strictly for pain relief, then I can’t recommend this product highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Great price. It's always super fresh. Fast shipping too :o}
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aways shipping 2-3day very fast.. this time only think I wish they have shipping address an billing address I can't change . every months I send to my other places to mail but next time they make for me easy sending to other address to shipping. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decent Product at a Affordable and realistic Price. Vary Dependable. Shipping is always quite fast. Usually I receive my order on the third day. I depend on that Consistency. Thank You Flavours !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How about a discount is once in a while ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's hard to find good quality kratom, you company has a good product at a fair price, and fast shipping. I live in Hawaii and it gets here pretty fast. I Gave you 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Flavourz. Ordering and checkout are so easy and smooth. Product is always Great and shipping is amazing. Overall The Best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always prompt and affordable for quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buying from you fine folks for quite a while. Product always great and shipping fantastic. Still wish you had credit cards but all is well as is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a great price. This is my go-to site for all things Kratom!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quantity and quality exceeded my expectations. The delivery was excellent as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Kratom quality is excellent, as always, but the shipping process is extraordinary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered a few times from Flavourz and it has always been consistent and good quality. The only thing that's not to my liking is I can not pay with a credit card any longer, but I do understand the reason why.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a problem tracking my order And it never arrived but customer service credited my account and I reordered and it came on time no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product! Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always same quality which is great. Always packaged well which is great. Always delivered within 3 days which is great. Always save money when buying bulk which is great. I guess, all I have to say is, "Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received 2 different .5kg of red Bali (batch # 10-1230)one week apart they were both great! so I reordered and got the same red Bali... same batch 10-1230 and it was a completely different color and the taste was not even close... I also got a half kg of red meang da... different strain same taste same color same smell same product as the red Bali... why have batch numbers or different stains?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, first off, thanks for being a customer, we truly appreciate it!

About batch numbers - The batch numbers are based on testing, not product type or strain, or anything else.

Our products arrive at the testing facility as a "lot". A lot generally contains different strains etc., basically, whatever is needed to replenish inventory.

The lab takes small samples of everything in that lot and creates a larger testing sample and runs its many tests against that. The testing comes out good, and that entire lot is marked with that batch number.

Taste and smell - This is going to be an issue with any truly organic product. Think of organic fruits or vegetables; the sizes will be different, the color not consistent, even often, there will be a difference with the taste. Meaning, each organic apple will be different than the one before. They are still all a Granny Smith Apple, but will not be exactly the same.

While this is something our entire industry contends with, it's also something we have been actively working on. We are close to having a solution for this as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flavourz is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews