Flavourz Reviews

4.67 Rating 430 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Flavourz
Read Flavourz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

970-556-8075

Email:

garret@tempered-llc.com

Location:

2211 W. Lincoln Street #316
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Flavourz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Long time customer here - excellent product and service. Have had zero problems (knock wood). Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
You will not find a better company than Flavourz, great product, great prices and very kind, helpful staff, I have never had any issues with this company and will continue to be a customer, you may find cheaper kratom but their quality cannot even come close to theirs.
Posted 1 month ago
service is great, product has taken a nose dive, horrible taste, lots of hard balls in powder, leads to choke choke.
Posted 1 month ago
good place
Posted 1 month ago
They deleted my account with their constant website updates. The shipping is worse than ever and the quality of Kratom has gone downhill in the past two years. If this is your customer service how much longer will you have customers. Time will tell
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, great product. Great service. Excellent shipping times. I’ve been dealing with these guys for years and they’ve never disappointed me or my family.
Posted 1 month ago
I left a review already on both products I got, so you don't have to publish this one, this is mostly to alert you to how I feel about it. Both products, Green Borneo and White Maeng Da were both some of the weakest I have gotten in a LONG TIME. Disappointed doesn't cover it, because this is an investment I can't really afford, but usually it helps so much it has become a necessity. Before you say anything about tolerance and such, be aware I have been a customer for a long time and have a kilo of VERY GOOD stuff that I got from you a couple years back to compare it with. (Only use it occasionally for bad pain.) Your quality has gone downhill pretty bad in the last couple years. Not sure if it is weak product or just old stuff that has been sitting around too long. I know it varies but this has been fairly consistent now for a while. Throughout I have given good reviews until this time. Costs too much to be so disappointed with.
Posted 1 month ago
great product and super fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
They always provided high quality, at a good price, and very short wait time!
I have been a customer for years!
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful and quick to get the product to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always good quality
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Flavourz. The ordering process is very easy and I always receive the product in a few days. The quality is amazing!!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped fast, as always! Best quality around!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and quick shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
poor product consistency, the strength of the product varies from kg to kg
Posted 1 month ago
Kratom is natural and a lot better than things big pharma would make
Posted 1 month ago
Always great and fast reliable shipments!!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a small hiccup with an unsatisfactory bag but they took care of me promptly and i received a replacement that was awesome. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast shipping and good quality product. The red hulu kratoms was a little lumpy but other than that the red bali is great!
Posted 1 month ago
Flavourz is rated 4.67 based on 430 reviews