Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So much for keeping the customer informed, and sending orders out same day or next day. Wish I'd read all the negative reviews before I ordered. Still waiting for my order. No replies to my emails. Telephone number no longer available (that should have alarm bells ringing). At the moment I'm £34 out of pocket, and nothing to show for it. Shocking way to treat customers. Stay well clear, is my recommendation!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No order received, no response to communication. Rip-off merchants
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Avoid like then plague ! Reported non delivery after a week waiting and was offered a full refund which I said I would accept. I went out and bought the items locally as I needed them urgently only to get an email the next day saying the items were out for delivery and given a tracking number. However the tracking number did not register on the couriers website. I emailed and informed confirming we had agreed a full refund. Items delivered four days later with a label showing 48Hr service meaning they had been despatched after agreeing a refund..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order was dispatched on 25 Jun and expected 3-5 Jul, I could probably have walked to Scotland in the time they were taking. Nevertheless, even with this amount of time it never arrived, on contacting Buyallmaeans they provided a tracking number which mysteriously only started that day (6 Jul). Was supposedly out for delivery the next day (7 Jul). Followed the tracking to see delivery delayed - investiagting now expected 9 Jul. Finding this hard to believe to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods ordered 24th June. Supposedly dispatched on 25th June. Given delivery date of 3rd July. Now the evening of 5th July and still waiting! What is wrong with this company? There seems to be a lot of dissatisfied customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered some dog treats. When they didn't arrive I contacted buyallmeans. They abruptly told me the item had been delivered.I reminded them that it had not. They went on to say it had been delivered by the courier company and "left in porch". I repiied, attaching a photo of my house, showing I clearly do not have a porch . Someone was lying! They said they'd send out a replacement within 3-5 days, never arrived. Refund requested, together with contact details for CEO. Amazon provided a refund but I'm still waiting for CEO details and an apology for the non existent customer service. I've summarised this scenario to prevent boredom setting in. In a nutshell,I WOULDNT USE BUYALLMEANS IF MY LIFE DEPENDED ON IT!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods ordered 24th June, dispatched 25th June. Given delivery date of yesterday, 3rd July. Waited in all day. Goods never arrived. It's now nearly 2pm on 4th July. Still no sign of my order. Not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had the misfortune to order 5 boxes of cats biscuits for my mums animals through Amazon.... I love amazon, but do not order anything from Byallmeans,this company, they took my money but never completed the full order,...i ordered 5large boxes of cats biscuits, only 1 box arrives, i then chasing there customer services dept , was mislead by Kerry and joanne to think they are replacing my remaining missing order that they failed to complete the first time, they then email back to say i received 1 box of 5 cats biscuits , dah ? Work out the maths you still owe me the rest of the order, (not only was the item a few days late but 4 large boxes still missing!! Then Joanne emails we will send missing 4 boxes sorry wait 3-5 days pls email back . well I wait a week nothing turns up!!! I email this company customer services..I receive email from Kerry you have received your order 17th June !! Yes 1 box of 5 !!! Please work out the maths, you still owe me 4 large boxes of cat food!! Do something about your bad distribution please ,as reading your reviews they aren't happy customers out there dealing with your company!!! Don't order anything they will fog you off when you get a incomplete order off them!!! Stay well away!!!! I'm complaining , read there reviews!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Total waste of time. Bought through their Amazon shop. Sent the wrong product, late, then they had the cheek to tell me to take the parcel to the Post Office and return it to them. They said they would take 7 days after receipt of the return before sending out the correct product (which is now out of stock). Have asked for my money back but am told by Amazon this will take 1-2weeks to consider. What a rip-off!! They will have had my money for a month without providing a service. Time to see what Trading Standards can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order didn't arrive on time. Tried to cancel and asked for a refund was ignored TWICE. Order eventually arrived a week later than planned. Customer relations unheard of by this company. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE is my advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I honestly believe Trading standards need to look into this poor company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
brought koi food advertised with 30%percent extra free, not only was it not sent first time, but when it did finally arrive it did not have the 30% free....when i got a response back from the company they told me it was a advertising error!! they still have it for sale!! with 30% extra free!! more like false advertising!! do not buy from this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Terrible experience. No contact. No response to emails. Don't acknowledge cancellation. Bad package
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My delivery never turned up. Despite several emails chasing the delivery and then requesting a refund I never received any reply from Buyallmeans.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 2 products, neither arrived. Given refund on one, but not the other as you claim it was delivered and signed for. It wasn't! Very unhappy as I had to do all the chasing via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My horse boots didn't arrive and after 5 emails with no response at all and finding a telephone number of a google search for the company which was unobtainable i asked PayPal to intervene and recover my money which thankfully they did. I will not be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rubbish customer service. Item returned, tracking shows they received it, refund not provided. They deny receipt. Communication, blunt, unfriendly and unhelpful. No effort to resolve issue. Really disappointed and £40 poorer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
24/4/17: Fully paid £93.07 -Non-delivery of Koi food wanted urgently after other supplier didn't advise out of stock/cancelled. No response to emails. Phone wouldn't take any messages - 'ring back later'. Appalling response and, as new customer the cheaper deal offered is beyond useless. Totally unimpressed. One Koi now died. Nearest self collect from other supplier 100m round trip. Delivery should have been Wed 26th April, they ave following Wed 3rd May - NO DELIVERY. Today, 4th May 2017 still trying to contact them by phone. B.Fraser-Duthie (Miss)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
28.4.17 I was delivered the wrong product on 26.3.17 despite endless emails and proof that it has been returned I have had no refund just a load of hassle. It is still awaiting resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Appalling service an order placed on the 9th April has still not arrived and it's now the 22nd April. Dispatch was due by 19th a whole 10 days to dispatch after taking my money .. come on. Told Hermes had been delayed ..still waiting ....very poor service folks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews