Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,733 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
4.8
Based on 2,733 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham
Birmingham
B24 8HZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Cadet Kit Shop - Official made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordering process very easy. DDS discount applied to order. Speedy delivery. Great service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item is as described, and actually better than hoped! Very quick to ship it and great communication all the way through. Would buy from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best in army cadet wear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and the polish was exactly as I required. Good service I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, delivery v quick and exactly as ordered, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products and arrived in good time, considering strikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great value kit to buy and damn quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and turn around on delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes have some scratches and lace ring had came off. Some damage on side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good experience, purchased a pair of Oxford leather parades shoes and black polish. The Products delivered were of good quality, and I suppose with that comes a price. Sadly, I was disappointed by the delivery times, mainly on Royal Mail's part. It took weeks to arrive, despite the few days of delivery stated on the website. Customer services were very helpful and prompt, the manager offered a quick solution and carried it out quickly, we are very pleased with the response!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t be happier with the customer service I had received & help from the team in order to be ready for deployment and get the kit I need in stock ready. Thank you for your help and support, definitely be purchasing more kit from you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my grandson loved the working gloves he has just joined cadets and loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all of the items were as listed and in amazing condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had good experience with customer support hope to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought parade boots and boot care kit for my nephew for Xmas , both products are 1st class and delivery super quick , many thanks will def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good overall. Kern prices, good range of suitable cadet goods. Delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had great difficulty finding a 100ml tin of black boot polish for my grandson who is going to the navy soon and needs it for his kit. This one looks ideal. Not tried it yet. Delivery was held up a bit because of the postal strikes, but it's arrived now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent boots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son loves getting his ACF kit from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.8 based on 2,733 reviews