Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,733 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
4.8
Based on 2,733 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham
Birmingham
B24 8HZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Cadet Kit Shop - Official made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service from start to finish will defenrtly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased as a birthday present, very happy with the quality and finish 10/10 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought a few thing from here now and they are sent out straightaway and their customer service is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived on time, but I have to send them back, as not the product I thought. Can you send me your return item address and procedure, as can't locate on your website. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy, simple and straightforward to order, delivery was fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop had exactly what we needed for our daughter who has recently joined the air cadets great prices fast delivery excellent communication 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service..order arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very interactive and easy to use website with a lot of items to choose from. my only problem is it seems to be taking quite a while to ship. i would like to buy other things, but i am really concerned about the wait time in terms of shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't quite hit next day delivery but delivered what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company always have stuff I need for my son in stock ,great price & prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived in good time and well packed no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boots sleeping mat and belt all good products, no complaints. Only problem was that boots were delayed about a week or two, but great once they had arrived. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wide choice of items, although I specifically wanted 3 items. Easily found all on the website, easy ordering. Delivery was extremely quick. The quality of goods is excellent. Now my 'go-to' online shop for military stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of products is always great from cadet kit shop. Item was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an item with DPD next day delivery. This was ordered on a Friday and did not arrive until the following Wednesday. Upon contacting the company I received an automated response with what appeared to be no human follow up. The first and last time I will be using this online vendor and not recommending it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quality product but not delivered within time frame promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.8 based on 2,733 reviews