californialogodesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend californialogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how californialogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a great experience with this company. They listened to every need/ change that I wanted to make. & they delivered!!!!! The Logo they made us was PERFECT!!! Thank you Jose! Y’all did an amazing job!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
California Logo Designs is the best design agency one can find on the internet. The ideal quality of their designers is that they understand the basics, work well on them, and design a logo that stands out. They primarily focused on the long-term goals (we are currently a food-based superstore but plan to expand). Finally, we have an attention-grabbing logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From my logo, to my beautiful website, to the publishing both on and offline of my first book, to all the personalized merchandise, to the professional references they recommend, to the way John Anderson and his team(I also worked directly with Juan) they personally adhere to your dreams very attentive as if it's their own vision, then now to the building of my son's apparel logo and website and so on and so on,,, the possibilities are endless and so is the Talent at California Logo Designs! They were my first selection and I'm proud to say they will always be my only selection! If you really wanna BLESS Your business with the BEST! Contact John Anderson and his Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A friend suggested California Logo Designs because I wanted to design a logo for my upcoming brand. They were extremely cooperative with me as I bothered them a lot through my questions, but they were really patient and made sure I was satisfied. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I praise the work of California Logo Designs which is phenomenal. I do not think any other design agency I have yet hired has such capable designers. Their finish is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Juan has provided Great customer service through out this process and kept me very informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
John Anderson was and Angel for me working on merchandising and designing my logo and website.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
California Logo Designs has been by my side for a year now, and I am totally delighted with their services. They have got the best logo designing team, and they know their work well. They never fail to amaze me with their exceptional creativity. Thanks a lot, guys, for always having my back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
California Logo Designs rules the hearts of customers with their work. They do not bargain their way with arguments and countering response (it has happened with me last time). I will place orders for more assignments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, California Logo Designs, for such an amazing logo design for my company. I am feeling excited to share it publicly. We have a cool identity, all thanks to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I appointed California Logo Designs for an album cover design. I shared some images with them and sent some album covers that I found good. The album design is stellar. I still cannot believe the final product. It is the visual representation of my imagination. They are logo magicians!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I approached California Logo Designs, there were a lot of things we wanted the designer to incorporate, and everyone we consulted before told us it was possible. The California Logo Designs team provided design that allowed us to know the importance of a simple design. They even researched on our market which shows how most of the businesses are unable to make the mark due to unimpressive designs. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to team California Logo Designs for giving such a fantastic poster design. We love these splendid and exquisite theatrical poster designs for our movie. It looks stunning and will surely stop the viewers in their tracks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
California Logo Designs designed my logo, and they have done a tremendous job at it. The design was fascinating. Many people were attracted to the design and came to my website. I am thrilled with their work, and I will make sure to come back again to avail other services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My web developer referred me to California Logo Designs. She said I should go for it, and she showed me samples. I contacted the agency and asked dozens of questions. They participated and discussed things in detail even before my order placement. I like the minimalistic approach to design. I have a beautiful emblem with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The logo creators at California Logo Designs keep the designs simple, which eventually attracts users. I think simplicity is more memorable since the audience is more willing to trust something if they are familiar with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you want sign creations that look perfect in their frames, try this place called California Logo Designs. They are good at inventing unique symbolic objects to meet the client's needs. Terrific!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the clean and bold typography of my logo. It is outright flawless, and I can’t wait to make it a part of our merchandise, signifying the brand in style. Kudos to the entire team of California Logo Designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You know how they say the first impression is the last. California Logo Designs are very good for a concrete first impression. They are immaculate and focus on one central object. I am endorsing them for all the right reasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
California Logo Designs is my favorite place for all things creatives. They give clients scalable emblems so they can use them wherever they want to. I had a satisfying experience with them—100% recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
californialogodesigns.com is rated 4.8 based on 144 reviews