californialogodesigns.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend californialogodesigns.com
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how californialogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The designing services of California Logo Design is truly amazing. You will hardly find a website designing company having a highly talented team of designers, along with professional customer support and commitment to satisfaction. I have dealt with them 4-5 times and also recommended to my friend, each time they fulfilled my requirements in a manner I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"On behalf of my company, I want to thank Californian Logo Designs and Anthony, one of their representatives, for their dedication and commitment they showed in completing my website design project. Throughout the process, I constantly witnessed a strong level of respect and professionalism. The website design I got is genuinely the next level. The range of their abilities includes logo designing to website designing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a great experience working with California Logo Designs. They paid attention to everything and were exceptionally professional. They worked dedicatedly to ensure that my website design was actually what I had imagined. I even recommended them to many of my friends, and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for expert designers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I decided to post this review based on a good experience that I received from California Logo Designs. I have been dealing with them for over a year, and my website has been doing extraordinary. They designed my website, which is a design that everyone gets attracted. I only had a basic concept, and the rest was a result of their talented team of designers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These days having a website design that coordinates with your brand message is truly significant, and only experts have the capability to achieve that level. This is the reason; I am writing this review you enlighten other people about the expertise of California Logo Designs. They immediately knew what I needed. They were quick, responsive and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is an unbelievable way to see various options and styles from different designers. The process is unified, and everyone is polite and helpful could not have asked for a good process Ideal for startups. Very satisfied with how my logo turned out, highly recommend California Logo Designs finally found something that matched our requirements. The designers respond quickly as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience "again" using California Logo Designs to develop a logo. The selections were so decent it made it difficult picking one winner. The process works exactly as the directions say and the site is informal to use. California Logo Designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My site created by California Logo Designs just launched. They are always responsive and ready to do what it takes to get the job done right and promptly. They are very dependable and imaginative; our website and logo both look outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wow! What a change it makes for a small business, to get in linked with a team of people that are aware of what they are working on. I still have to stump them with a task they cannot handle. California Logo Designs has done such a great job, which has exceeded our expectations and have helped our site gain the attraction it needed for years; it increased our work to the point of hiring more crew members! Great Job California Logo Designs Team! Keep up the fantastic work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My new website, created by California Logo Designs, just launched. They have done a boundless job of creating exactly like the picture I imagined in my mind. They are very easy to work with and very alert. It was recommended to me to contact California Logo Designs after an awful experience with my previous SEO/Web Developer back in Oct. of 2017. They fulfilled my all expectations and had a lot of vision regarding marketing tools I was not aware of."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You guys have been great they’ve gotten back to me quickly that made all the changes I’ve asked for everything came out perfect I would definitely recommend this company for designing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great web designs, punctual delivery, all suggestions for changes perfectly implemented - would happily return in the future. Thank You California Logo Designs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All the web designs I received were classy & received before the deadline. I will hire them again for another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my business website design which California Logo Design has designed for me. They are very professional and gave me what I needed for my business. I am very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I hired California Logo Designs to create Logo design for my startup business. Team CLD met my expectation on every front, and the end product I got from them is wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wasn't too sure about doing this online but I'm so overjoyed I did, excellent service. I would definitely use their service again for the design work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We hired them for the logo designs and within 2 hours they came up with 6 logo concepts, all were outstanding, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was my pleasure to work with them, Did a great job on my print design and never made me feel bad about the revisions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hey Guys! Your logo design looks very professional, and all of our partners loved it very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very positive experience. I ordered some Easy Fold Cardboard Display Stands and they exceeded my expectations. The quality of the displays is great and the pictures printed awesome. Excellent quality and communication, and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
californialogodesigns.com is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews