californialogodesigns.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend californialogodesigns.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how californialogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"It was my pleasure to work with them, Did a great job on my print design and never made me feel bad about the revisions."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Hey Guys! Your logo design looks very professional, and all of our partners loved it very much."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very positive experience. I ordered some Easy Fold Cardboard Display Stands and they exceeded my expectations. The quality of the displays is great and the pictures printed awesome. Excellent quality and communication, and good prices."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was looking for a quick and easy logo, super impressed with the options designed. I enjoyed creating a logo with California Logo Design. I found these guys very helpful and supportive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Within a one day, I had the initial logo design which was nearly there! After a couple of changes, it was perfect. A professional service throughout and a nice team of individuals and also, they are focused in their delivery and very importantly deliver on time within budget."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of California Logo Design work. I highly appreciate the work they have done. I tried many Digital Agencies with other services before, It is a rare rare find! infinite thumbs up!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whatever your business need or budget, they’ll helpful and get it done. They did for me very effectively, thanks team."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted California Logo Design for creating a logo for my business. They created our company logo on the time. They were very professional and met all of my deadlines."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the logo designs, as a starter to have this business, I think working with CaliforniaLogoDesigns was an awesome experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Californialogodesigns team was a pleasure to work with! From start to finish they made it easy and simple to develop and create the video we were looking for. Thank you, guys, for a wonderful result - I would definitely use your team again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"California Logo Design does what they say they’ll do without any issues and has made me very happy! I appreciated their patience and professionalism just as much as my new logo they designed. I was very picky about what I wanted in a logo. I will continue to use their services whenever I need them."
Posted 1 month ago
"No doubt the services of California Logo Designs are quite affordable as they regularly introduce discounts and schemes to facilitate every possible client!"
Posted 2 months ago
"When it comes to logo design, California logo design is the professional and creative agency, go for it."
Posted 2 months ago
"We’ve worked with California Logo Designs on quite a few projects, mainly on logo design. They are great to work with and always deliver on budget and on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently used the talent of California Logo Designs as my SEO developer. And my God what a remarkable difference! My company went from nowhere to the top of the front page! I am no longer embarrassed by the placement of my web page and whole heartedly recommend their services to all."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good job guys! California Logo Design proved to be very professional. From the very first day, they worked as per my requirements. The communication process was very transparent and my calls were welcomed with the same courtesy and professionalism each time. My website is in the development phase and is expected to get live by this weekend. Many special thanks to my account manager for staying in touch and keeping me informed about everything throughout the process."
Posted 3 months ago
"I must say that I am very impressed with their skills, customer services and dedication. I cannot thank them enough for their professionalism and personally chatting with us and listening to all our queries and suggesting us solutions. I highly recommend that you should avail their services if you really want to work with some reputable organization."
Posted 3 months ago
californialogodesigns.com is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews