californialogodesigns.com Reviews

3.9 Rating 32 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend californialogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how californialogodesigns.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My brand stands out now! This team's dedication and creativity are unmatched. They not only listened to my vision but also brought their own unique flair, resulting in a logo that I'm absolutely thrilled with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They turned my ideas into reality! Their commitment to perfection and client satisfaction is evident. The creative process was collaborative, and the final logo exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend their expertise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A huge upgrade! My old logo was just okay, but this new one is amazing! It's modern, fresh, and perfectly reflects my brand's evolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boosted my confidence! My new logo has given my brand a much-needed confidence boost. It's professional, polished, and makes me feel proud to represent my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My brand stands out now! This team's dedication and creativity are unmatched. They not only listened to my vision but also brought their own unique flair, resulting in a logo that I'm absolutely thrilled with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go-to for exceptional design! They grasped my brand essence, delivered innovative concepts, and incorporated my feedback flawlessly. The final logo resonates with my audience and is a true work of art.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They made my brand come alive! The team understood my vision, provided multiple concepts, and worked tirelessly on revisions until perfection. The final logo is a true reflection of my business. Grateful for their talent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
California Logo Designs' animated logo captivates with dynamic visuals. Their remarkable knack for embodying our brand's essence through animation is truly impressive. We're thrilled with their work, as it brilliantly represents our brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
California Logo Designs' mobile app impresses us with its user-friendly design and attractive interface, enhancing our service accessibility. Their expertise extends beyond logo design, proving their versatility and commitment to creating functional and visually appealing solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
California Logo Designs' 2D logo design is iconic and unforgettable, leaving a lasting impression. Their 3D logo design added depth and sophistication, making our brand truly unique and striking. Their innovative designs have elevated our brand identity to new heights.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
California Logo Designs delivered a fantastic website that's both sleek and functional. Their mobile app design is equally impressive. We highly recommend their web and mobile app services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
California Logo Designs' branding expertise is exceptional. Their 2D logo gave our brand a timeless identity, and the 3D logo added depth and sophistication. Their creativity shines through in every project. Highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
California Logo Designs' print designs are undeniably top-quality, demonstrating an unwavering commitment to perfection. Their meticulous attention to detail and boundless creativity are evident in every project they deliver. We are exceptionally pleased with the exceptional quality of their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The mascot logo design by California Logo Designs turned our brand into an endearing character. Their work is truly remarkable, and their illustrative logo design added an artistic touch to our brand. Their creativity is unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The excellent video animation service that Branded Web Studios provided was one of the most notable aspects of my working with them. The animation team showed a fantastic ability to use imaginative and captivating images to bring thoughts to life. Their work enhanced our internet presence with captivating and dynamic explainer videos and promotional animations. Our target demographic connected strongly with the animations produced by Branded Web Studios, which perfectly encapsulated the essence of our brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team's artistic abilities were further demonstrated by California Logo Design's illustration service. In addition to being aesthetically pleasing, the illustrations perfectly complemented our brand's story. The team's ability to capture the core of our brand story was proved by their ability to turn concepts into visually spectacular visuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Their illustrators have an impeccable ability to translate a vision into reality. The artwork provided was not only creative but also so distinctive that it immediately set our brand apart in the marketplace. The attention to detail and the vividness of the images captured the essence of our brand beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
In today's digital age, a 3D logo can sometimes feel flat. California Logo Design's 3D Design service transformed our branding game. The logo they crafted for us in 3D provided a tangible feel, an immersive experience that has since become a talking point among our clientele. Whether it was for our digital platforms or offline promotional materials, the 3D design added a touch of modernity and innovation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm thrilled with the new logo California Logo Designs created for my business. They were easy to work with, understood my vision, and I highly recommend their high-quality, custom design services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The California Logo Design has helped my online business grow exponentially with its exceptional eCommerce services. They designed a website that perfectly represents my brand and allows for seamless transactions. Their attention to detail and excellent customer service make them my go-to for all my eCommerce needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
californialogodesigns.com is rated 3.9 based on 32 reviews