californialogodesigns.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 140 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend californialogodesigns.com

Write Your review

Tell us how californialogodesigns.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
California Logo Designs is the best agency to work with. I hired them to design a logo for my business. It was my first time, and I was hesitant to work with them. But their behavior made me feel like I was a part of their group. I have become one of their trusted and loyal customers. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
California Logo Designs is the best agency to work with. I hired them to design a logo for my business. It was my first time, and I was hesitant to work with them. But their behavior made me feel like I was a part of their group. I have become one of their trusted and loyal customers. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will and his team are very helpful in all different aspects of marketing and will always be one call away to get you taken care of. They value their customers and you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
California Logo Designs will continue to be our preferred logo design firm since they gave us more than just a selection of designs; they also provided us with exactly what we required for our brands' marketing campaigns. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will and his team did an amazing job by building a website for our company. They did everything we discussed with them and even went beyond. I will always want to do business with them, they have a good customer service. they surpassed expectations. excellent quality! We do appreciate you guys, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted multiple logos designed, and I was in search of an experienced company. I got to know about California Logo Designs and decided to work with them. I would say this was one of the best decisions I made in my life. You guys are marvelous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are logo magicians. I am a marketing consultant in Boston. California Logo Designs is a reliable logo expert agency in the USA. Last week, they delivered three illustrative and two iconic logo designs for my clients. After some revisions, the clients gave me five stars and a thumbs up for their designers. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to team California Logo Designs for giving such a fantastic poster design. We love these splendid and exquisite theatrical poster designs for our movie. It looks stunning and will surely stop the viewers in their tracks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted California Logo Designs and assigned them to design an iconic logo, and let me tell you that they created a striking logo for my brand. The logo has given a name and identity to my business. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This agency designed a 3D logo for our YouTube Channel. We run a private hospital in Georgia. California Logo Designs also designed and developed a WordPress website for our hospital too. The website design is perfectly matched with our services and it is user-friendly. I will surely recommend your company for logo and website development services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I make wallpaper designs for customers on demand. A lot of times, I run out of ideas. In such scenarios, I go to California Logo Designs. I have noticed customers really like the wallpaper with their designs on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My last experience with the logo agency was a nightmare. However, it was my bad cause I never searched through logo design customers’ reviews. One of my friends recommended California Logo Design. Honestly, first I was really concerned because of what happened to me previously. However, the expert designers of California Logo Designs did a great job and created three beautiful mascot logos for my clients. 100% recommended for branding and logo designing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We hired California Logo Designs to create a video for the launch of my new clothing brand. Their creative team shed light on the vision and mission of the brand and it created hype in the market. I got the video on time with a couple of edits. Their account manager was highly co-operative and he kept me in the loop all the time for changes. Excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I gave them a job to design a logo for my new restaurant business. I shared my idea with their creative head. He asked me to wait for two days. His team came up with five samples. I chose one of them. The final logo is striking and beautiful. I would endorse California Logo Designs for a logo design job. They are experts, no doubt. It is my personal experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We hired California Logo Designs to create a video for the launch of my new clothing brand. Their creative team shed light on the vision and mission of the brand and it created hype in the market. I got the video on time with a couple of edits. Their account manager was highly co-operative and he kept me in the loop all the time for changes. Excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From my logo, to my beautiful website, to the publishing both on and offline of my first book, to all the personalized merchandise, to the professional references they recommend, to the way John Anderson and his team(I also worked directly with Juan) they personally adhere to your dreams very attentive as if it's their own vision, then now to the building of my son's apparel logo and website and so on and so on,,, the possibilities are endless and so is the Talent at California Logo Designs! They were my first selection and I'm proud to say they will always be my only selection! If you really wanna BLESS Your business with the BEST! Contact John Anderson and his Team! Sincerely, APRYL Falcon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great experience with this company. They listened to every need/ change that I wanted to make. & they delivered!!!!! The Logo they made us was PERFECT!!! Thank you Jose! Y’all did an amazing job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
California Logo Designs is the best design agency one can find on the internet. The ideal quality of their designers is that they understand the basics, work well on them, and design a logo that stands out. They primarily focused on the long-term goals (we are currently a food-based superstore but plan to expand). Finally, we have an attention-grabbing logo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From my logo, to my beautiful website, to the publishing both on and offline of my first book, to all the personalized merchandise, to the professional references they recommend, to the way John Anderson and his team(I also worked directly with Juan) they personally adhere to your dreams very attentive as if it's their own vision, then now to the building of my son's apparel logo and website and so on and so on,,, the possibilities are endless and so is the Talent at California Logo Designs! They were my first selection and I'm proud to say they will always be my only selection! If you really wanna BLESS Your business with the BEST! Contact John Anderson and his Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A friend suggested California Logo Designs because I wanted to design a logo for my upcoming brand. They were extremely cooperative with me as I bothered them a lot through my questions, but they were really patient and made sure I was satisfied. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
californialogodesigns.com is rated 4.80 based on 140 reviews