Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.25 Rating 145 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Campbell & Associates Law Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@injuryhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Y'all are the greatest
Posted 1 year ago
I had never been in a accident before, and didn't know what to expect, or what my rights were as a victim. The associate I spoke with in the office was very friendly and professional. Because I wasn't seriously hurt, the recommendation was to accept the offer from the insurance company. I appreciate that Campbell and Associates was up front with me, and didn't waste time and effort chasing after something unfairly. Hopefully I won't be in this situation again, but if I am, I know who to contact.
Posted 1 year ago
I think its a shame that I am the one who was in the accident, and have lifelong problems with my back and Campbell & Associates took home more in the settlement than I did. I never met with anyone until it was time to settle, i didnt get ANY of my lost wages, it was rolled into what was left from the other person's insurance.. i felt like you took better care of the person that hit me than me and my dependents. I will NEVER recommend you. Prayerfully I will never be in another accident.
Posted 1 year ago
Better than average Service. Response is fast and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Unreliable, do not waste your time
Posted 1 year ago
You did not provide any services. You declined to take on my mother in laws case.
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell and Associates helped us so much. After my husband passed away they worked with me to get his case settled. I appreciate your help .
Posted 1 year ago
Changed my life for the better.
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell and Associates is the absolute best law firm in town. They truly cater to your every need. Everyone who works there is kind and ready to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Experience with Brad and Brooke....Love them to pieces!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for accepting my case
Posted 1 year ago
It took almost 1 yr for them to tell me they wouldn't take the case.
Posted 1 year ago
They were courteous and quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns. They took care of my case and showed up on my behalf. It was a pleasure to work with them and I would happily retain their services if ever I needed them again.

Thanks,
Jason Cripps
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff

Great job
Posted 1 year ago
You put me at ease and handled everything with Professionalism and care. Thank You so much for all you have done
Posted 1 year ago
Good support
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
You guy's listen to our situations, and work towards a reasonable outcome for clients. Great job.
Posted 1 year ago
please change my email to....cindybees1961@gmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
Bad Experience with claim
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.25 based on 145 reviews