Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.25 Rating 145 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Campbell & Associates Law Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@injuryhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT CALL for assistance for small businesses sba loans.
They DO NOT HELP. They claim they do not know why there information is there. Really!!
Your wasting your time.
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT CALL for assistance sba loans
It's a ploy to get business.
They do not provide help.
Posted 1 month ago
The representation I received from your firm was very lacking to say the least. He took no ideas from me and we lost the case. I really wish I would have gone with Demayo.
Posted 11 months ago
Campbell and asso was a disappointment to me from the office visit to the doctor that they sent me to I was not pleased I could have done a better job myself working with the other insurance company they was not instrunmental in helping the other passenger that was in my car. there was no positive legal advice given I have sent multiple clients to Campbell and asso no more
Posted 11 months ago
I'm very disappointed in the service that I've received, the original paralegal that was helping left and I was never notified of this at all until I made a call to the office because emails, texts and voice mails weren't being acknowledged. Her replacement has been absolutely rediculous, I left numerous messeges for 3 weeks and she never called, emailed, texted or left me any type of messege. I was told that my case should be settled in a 4 to 6 weeks by this replacement, didn't receive a call or acknowledgement of mine until 8 weeks or more and then was told that they still had to get bills and records from my drs. So obviously nothing had been done on my case, which really leaves me to wonder just why it is that they will be getting such a percentage of any settlement that I might receive...at this rate Campbell & Associates will probably receive a lot more than I do because it doesn't appear that they are doing anything for me at all...except ignoring me and not returning any of my calls. I even recommended C&A to my sister, and by the way she came a month after I did and they seem to be moving a lot faster on hers, I guess maybe hers will produce more money for your company than mine even though I'm the one left with a permanent condition that I'm sure I'll have to deal with on down the road. If I had it all to do over Campbell & Associates would not have myself nor my sister for clients, ever.
Posted 11 months ago
I think they lied bout my case and they sorry 😐 they didn’t put enough effort in my case!! But y’all so good a simple case like mine I just feel betrayed and I also feel like if I was white the case would have been solved!! And please stop sending me emails!! 😑😑😑😑
Posted 11 months ago
Hi. I am the daughter of the late Sadie Mae Cherry. She passed away in 2014. Before she passed away My family allowed your company to handle what we thought was a malpractice suit. However we was informed by your company that it was an injury case. You kept her case for six months and later informed us that you could not handle of the case. Even out to her death we are still in pain and need some closure. We still feel that since the hospital admitted they dropped her and caused the bruises she received, We should be compensated financially. Sincerely The Cherry family
Posted 11 months ago
Please!!! 6 plus years ago your firm had no interest in my case. Screw this place.
Posted 11 months ago
You people are very unprofessional and greedy! I was asking for more information regarding the Hardee's HEPA A incident and all they can tell me is they will take 40% of whatever awards are given! Disgusting!
Posted 11 months ago
I just didn't like the way the representatives try to handle me and my case
Posted 11 months ago
I think its a shame that I am the one who was in the accident, and have lifelong problems with my back and Campbell & Associates took home more in the settlement than I did. I never met with anyone until it was time to settle, i didnt get ANY of my lost wages, it was rolled into what was left from the other person's insurance.. i felt like you took better care of the person that hit me than me and my dependents. I will NEVER recommend you. Prayerfully I will never be in another accident.
Posted 11 months ago
Unreliable, do not waste your time
Posted 11 months ago
You did not provide any services. You declined to take on my mother in laws case.
Posted 11 months ago
Bad Experience with claim
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible when it comes to keeping you updated about case. They tried to give me the short end of the stick when it came to paying out and failed to tell me about a insurance check from my insurance company that was sent to them for me! I will never let them represent me again ! Seems like they were being sneaky about my money
Posted 1 year ago
You guys never followed up!
Take us off your list!
Posted 1 year ago
got the first email about what i needed to get together... months after all the evidence(receipts) were thrown away... not a dam bit of help to me
Posted 1 year ago
The worst Law firm ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Does not keep the client informed on what's going on
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.25 based on 145 reviews