Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.36 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
"The services provided by Campbell & Associates were excellent. Lauren Hudachko, Social Security Disability Case Manager, was very helpful and efficient staying on top of my case by getting the numerous medical records needed for my case. She also kept me updated throughout the time Campbell & Associates was working on my case. Christopher Bartley, the Attorney, put me at ease when it was time to go for my hearing. He was a great attorney and I was awarded disability. Thank you Campbell & Associates for doing such a wonderful job!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great set of individuals they got me what I deserved I’d recommend to anyone. Great job guys 2 thumbs up!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Everyone at Campbell and Associates has been more than willing to help me through this process. They have answered all my questions with a smile. I am glad I chose Campbell and Associates."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very grest experience would recommend anyone .....10 STARS"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service. They stay on top of everything. I would recommended Campbell Associates to anyone who needs help for a personal settlement."
Posted 1 week ago
"I wasn’t at all impressed with this law firm, I felt they could have done a better job with my case. I wouldn’t recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Does not keep the client informed on what's going on"
Posted 1 week ago
"Dedicated attorneys who go the extra mile for their clients."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great law firm"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing individuals and team at Campbell & Associates, very intelligent and a great business overall. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team at Campbell & Associates is great to work with. They are very knowledgaeble, helpful and caring. I would recommend them above any other firm in the greater Charlotte area!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.36 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support