Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.31 Rating 141 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
756 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
183 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
76 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
76 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
65 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
158 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Email:
info@injuryhelp.org

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Excellent. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Campbell & Associates Law? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very helpful lawyers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best firm out there for cases in South Carolina!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Campbell is the best! I couldn't imagine having worked with anyone else. This was a very trying time in my life and they guided me through the process, continually keeping me posted as my case progressed. My settlement was far more than I dreamed of when I started. They put the client first and put you at ease with the manner they work with you. I would highly recommend them over anyone else in the Charlotte area. Thanks Campbell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cambell and Associates are the best! Wouldnt recommend anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks Campbell team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They did great, very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team at Campbell and Associates could not have been more kind and fair - they put me at ease with my case and kept me informed on what was going on. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I felt I was treated respectfully and kindly and the team at Campbell and Associates responded in a quick and timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great team and very responsive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall very happy with my interactions and outcome with the team I worked with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best Law Firm in town"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I highly recommend Campbell and Associates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Campbell and Associates is the firm that I trust when it comes to personal injury cases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, professional, friendly and knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.31 based on 141 reviews