Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.25 Rating 145 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Campbell & Associates Law Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@injuryhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quick review great results
Posted 1 year ago
These people will fight for you. They took care of my family and got us through an unusual case and extremely difficult time. Their advice was invaluable and always kept our wellbeing first. I highly recommend this firm as the one you can trust.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the process. When I came into the office, I was hurt and confused. I was greeted with respect. The knowledge from the staff is remarkable. Even while working on my case I was constantly informed of the progress. They’re definitely my accident attorney!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone at Campbell & associates is professional & attentive. They take care of everything & alleviate the stress involved after an accident !!
Posted 1 year ago
They took care of me and all the paperwork. I wouldn’t have known all my rights had they not explained them to me. They worked with me and got me a settlement larger than I expected. I would definitely recommend Campbell to anyone in need of legal help.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was very caring and considerate at all times. Gave great advice and worked hard to get me a fair settlement.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT experience with Campbell and Associates!! We Have been working with Mr. Smith. Very knowledgeable, understanding and proactive to our needs. Would highly recommend their services!!
Posted 1 year ago
Always communicate with the clients.
Posted 1 year ago
They were great . Friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Lauren have been very helpful, understanding. She explained everything where I could understand exactly what was going on. I would recommend Campbell and Associate with
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell and Associates have taken great care of me on two separate occasions. I hope to never need thier services again, but if I'm ever in another accident, I will definitely be having them represent me.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not have picked a better person to work our case. Very timely, informative and professional at all times. She was very caring and always gave us the feeling of being well cared for. Would recommend this group to anyone!!
Posted 1 year ago
The Campbell and Associates Law firm is an excellent organization. They placed the client first and stay on top of the case. I strongly recommend Campbell and Associates Law. They are the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication, always available and had answers when needed. Honest and loyal to clients, l would recommend Campbell and Associates.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficent, fast, and knowledgeable. They are very informative and answer all questions. They fight for the client and have your best interest. They make sure your rights are not violated.
Posted 1 year ago
Still in the disability process, but they have been very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and down to earth people. Get you what you want as fast as they can!
Posted 1 year ago
Very patient helpful and understanding !!
Posted 1 year ago
They make me feel like I am important and that matters to me
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great experience, and I appreciate all of the effort that was undertaken for me. Everyone that I had contact with was professional, kind, and helpful! Thank you so much for your service!
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.25 based on 145 reviews