Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.23 Rating 147 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Campbell & Associates Law Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@injuryhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a great experience, and I appreciate all of the effort that was undertaken for me. Everyone that I had contact with was professional, kind, and helpful! Thank you so much for your service!
Posted 2 years ago
They were very polite and informative of the case they had. I was impressed with the promptness of the case getting settled and me and my family getting our checks.
Posted 2 years ago
100% satisfied!!
Posted 2 years ago
Claim was done in a timely manner. Results were more than satisfactory. Very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Super helpful and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with! Got the job done!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with their service!
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding attorneys and stuff that will go the extra mile for you.
Posted 2 years ago
The handled a case for my father and it was handle well. We are very pleased!
Posted 2 years ago
They really care about people and do a great job for their clients. They went above and beyond from day 1 by gathering evidence that would have soon been lost. They handled everything from a rental car, to car repairs, my injuries and time I missed from work. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted 2 years ago
A firm built on caring, compassion & great legal expertise.
Posted 2 years ago
Great group of courteous and knowledgeable professionals!
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell really does care. Clair and her team go the extra mile.
Posted 2 years ago
They worked very quickly and efficiently, aiding me with professional representation and advice in order to get me the best settlement. 5/5!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable, efficient and pleasant. Always available for whatever questions I had.
Posted 2 years ago
Handled my workers compensation claim. They did a great job. Recommend this firm.
Posted 2 years ago
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell and Associates Law Firm has a highly reputable and professional team of lawyers. I have found them to be very respectful, good listeners and extremely knowledgeable. Campbell and Associates has an outstanding success record with clients and I strongly advise anyone contemplating legal advice to contact the Campbell Law Firm.
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell and associates is a very professional, friendly and knowledgeable law firm.
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell and Associates is a firm that you can trust and believe in; to abide by law regulations and handle their clients with care in time-sensitive matters. They have an understanding of protection for their clients, and their clients integrity.
Posted 2 years ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.23 based on 147 reviews