Campbell & Associates Law Reviews

4.25 Rating 145 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Campbell & Associates Law
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Campbell & Associates Law Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@injuryhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Campbell & Associates Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were very polite and informative of the case they had. I was impressed with the promptness of the case getting settled and me and my family getting our checks.
Posted 1 year ago
100% satisfied!!
Posted 1 year ago
Claim was done in a timely manner. Results were more than satisfactory. Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with! Got the job done!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with their service!
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding attorneys and stuff that will go the extra mile for you.
Posted 1 year ago
The handled a case for my father and it was handle well. We are very pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
They really care about people and do a great job for their clients. They went above and beyond from day 1 by gathering evidence that would have soon been lost. They handled everything from a rental car, to car repairs, my injuries and time I missed from work. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted 1 year ago
A firm built on caring, compassion & great legal expertise.
Posted 1 year ago
Great group of courteous and knowledgeable professionals!
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell really does care. Clair and her team go the extra mile.
Posted 1 year ago
They worked very quickly and efficiently, aiding me with professional representation and advice in order to get me the best settlement. 5/5!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable, efficient and pleasant. Always available for whatever questions I had.
Posted 1 year ago
Handled my workers compensation claim. They did a great job. Recommend this firm.
Posted 1 year ago
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell and Associates Law Firm has a highly reputable and professional team of lawyers. I have found them to be very respectful, good listeners and extremely knowledgeable. Campbell and Associates has an outstanding success record with clients and I strongly advise anyone contemplating legal advice to contact the Campbell Law Firm.
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell and associates is a very professional, friendly and knowledgeable law firm.
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell and Associates is a firm that you can trust and believe in; to abide by law regulations and handle their clients with care in time-sensitive matters. They have an understanding of protection for their clients, and their clients integrity.
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell and Associates, are very acknowledged about the law when we arent, they offer a very friendly atmosphere, my son is in great hands were greatful for this law firm for fighting for his rights often rights its very hard finding representation for children.
Posted 1 year ago
Campbell & Associates Law is rated 4.25 based on 145 reviews