Canadian Pine Pollen Reviews

4.8 Rating 391 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Canadian Pine Pollen
Read Canadian Pine Pollen Reviews

About Canadian Pine Pollen:

We are a group of nature-loving individuals who connect the chain of people, resources, and specialties to manage the sustainable wildcraft of select limited products from Canadian forests.

Visit Website
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 8th July 2023
Samir Ahmed
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 5th February 2023
Anonymous
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 3rd September 2022
Andrea Kass
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 27th August 2022
YASUE AKIYAMA
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Anonymous
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Debby Cook
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Aysen Gultekin
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast delivery product. I use 1ml before and after my workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. I am starting to feel the benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is expensive and it's hard to know if there is a benefit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product , feel stronger with longer lasting energy. Prompt service and happy it’s local!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly, I do not see any change that I might attribute to the pollen, so on that basis, and given that I must give a rating to submit a comment, I'm rating a 3. Certainly looks like a quality product though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product; great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm new to Pine Pollen, and am enjoying it very much! I certainly feel invigorated with it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two products from your company, Chaga Mushroom and Pine Pollen, and I am satisfied with the quality from the outer packaging to the inner product. After taking it for a few days, my poor sleep has been greatly improved. thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some of if not best pine pollen ever in a tincture. Does what it's supposed to do and well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently ordered the Tinctures Duo again and I’lm so glad I did! I felt an increase in focus and elevated mood right away, which gave me extra stamina and desire to move through my day. Later on, I noticed an increase in libido as well, which I very much welcome! I’m 64, in great shape and take 2 ml Ponderosa AM and 2 ml Lodgepole mid afternoon . Love these pick-me-ups!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this company. Love this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible quality, beautiful branding, quick delivery, very reasonable price. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am lucky to have found this company, as I am purchasing from Japan, but the products are of high quality and the delivery system is reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great group of people for sure, product is first class and it's energizing but not in a over caffeine way. You just feel more on your game. More importantly, for me anyway , this is a small family and friend run company that I feel I can trust. This pine pollen is from North America, not Communist China which has zero quality control, not to mention an underlying dislike for Americans! Now if Pine Pollen could get vitamin C from Canada I would be even a happier camper,since 95% of that comes from China too! Lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pollen is supernatural
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm in it just for the discount!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and product. I've been using the tincture for over 5 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can already feel it improving my health within 2 weeks of regular, daily use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canadian Pine Pollen is rated 4.8 based on 391 reviews