Canadian Pine Pollen Reviews

4.8 Rating 391 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Canadian Pine Pollen
Read Canadian Pine Pollen Reviews

About Canadian Pine Pollen:

We are a group of nature-loving individuals who connect the chain of people, resources, and specialties to manage the sustainable wildcraft of select limited products from Canadian forests.

Visit Website
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 8th July 2023
Samir Ahmed
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 5th February 2023
Anonymous
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 3rd September 2022
Andrea Kass
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 27th August 2022
YASUE AKIYAMA
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Anonymous
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Debby Cook
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Aysen Gultekin
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased pine pollen...loved it! Purchaed pine pollen tinctures and now I am hooked. The energy and stamina I maintain with these products is unparalleled.
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 23rd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Canadian Pine Pollen is amazing. I've been cycling the tinctures for months and don't plan to stop!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The pine pollen is absolutely natural and pure - a wonderful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I use it everyday for the last 7 years
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using canadian pine polen for about 2 years only from this store. I rotate the type of polen in every purchase. It is fresh and great Quality. Thanks Be blessed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can't really say as yet of how it has helped me, as it hasn't been long enough. So far so good and I put in my smoothie because of the alcohol 40% ABV in the extract. It burns my tongue. Only because my body is sensitive. I'm glad I ordered the pine pollen powder, also so I put both in my smoothie even though it should be taken on an empty stomach. So a good idea would be for me to put in a capsule. Love that these products are Canadian,all natural . I will buy again when I am out. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I personally love pine pollen as a supplement as a natural bodybuilder it is 1 supplement I feel that truly WORKS and isn’t just a scam! Side note: I took this after having Covid and bounced back ASAP the pine pollen tincture plus the Vitamin C tincture A1 supplements
Canadian Pine Pollen 5 star review on 8th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the product. Mild taste and find that it helps boost energy before my workouts. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Am very happy with your product. I use it in everything from baked goods to drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most effective natural supplement I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to help me feel stronger, more vitality, and stamina.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was as good as it needs to be. I had no issue with anything relating to the ordering process. I could have given 5 stars but it takes something really outstanding for me to give 5. I would have no problem ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product! Love this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This Lodgepole Pine Pollen seems superior to others that are cracked cell walls.Mixes easily and no digestive issues.Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and was delivered quickly. I am already starting to see the results of using this product. Thank you for providing such a high quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I feel like superman when taking it... Great food from nature..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I believe I might be allergic to the Pine Pollen that is why I have not responded. I will try it again in a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, ships well packed and quickly. If checkout isn't working, try getting on a faster internet connection, the website will fail to load critical parts sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canadian Pine Pollen has provided me with great service for over 4 years now. I enjoy their product so much that I give their tincture to friends as gifts. Stanley C.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've noticed having more energy from taking this RAW Pine Pollen compared to cracked cell-wall pine pollen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was taking it for my hot flashes but unfortunately I didn’t notice any difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Canadian Pine Pollen is rated 4.8 based on 391 reviews