Candy Corals Reviews

4.69 Rating 32 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Candy Corals
Read Candy Corals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(905) 625-2394

Email:

info@candycorals.ca

Location:

1260 Fewster Drive Unit #9

Write Your review

Tell us how Candy Corals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the fish and coral that I ordered. It arrived quickly and my fish were healthy and are doing well. It was my first time ordering online and from Candy Coral and I will be doing it again very soon!!!
Can't wait to see the store in person :)
Posted 18 hours ago
I went to pick up online order 2 people in store never asked if I needed a hand I had to approach them. Packaging of fish is not as good as big als. They bagged yellow tangs with only 1 bag per fish. Health of fish seem to be ok.
Posted 23 hours ago
Communication could have been better and the mandarin didn't make the trip but stuff happens. Thanks for the freebies
Posted 23 hours ago
Bien embaler et airmetique se qui a protégé/sauvé les poisson a cause du livreur qui a livré le colis a envers.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices. Good service. Arrived healthy on time. Love this store!
Posted 1 day ago
Have done two orders. Both went smoothly
Posted 1 day ago
Fish came in great condition, healthy and eating
Posted 2 days ago
10/10 quality and service. Have ordered from Candy Corals several times now, and shipments come exactly when scheduled, no damaged goods. All corals/livestock always in great condition. Also love the freebie included in orders!
Posted 2 days ago
The staff at Candy Corals are amazing. Extremely helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
They offer a good service but this time the package wasn’t wrapped like the first one that I’ve bought few weeks ago. I did lost few livestock this time but I would recommend Candy Corals anytime because they care about there clients and they have one of the great saltwater livestock in Canada
Posted 3 days ago
My favourite place to shop for all my aquarium live stock. The owner is so easy to deal with and quick to respond to any questions! I’m already looking forward to my next order
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing!
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend it
Very professional and very good quality
Love it so much
Candy Corals 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Candy corals is a very good fish store and it has high quality service and products. I really like the quick and convenient purchase and delivery which is right to my doorstep. The shop people are very friendly towards me and also sometimes offers me extra rewards for my buyings. I hope I could encounter more fish stores like this soon and these are all that I have to say.
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection, easy online ordering and one of the few places that ship fish. My questions were answered promptly and honestly. Took care in packaging my order and everything arrived alive and well. Fish eating after day 2 in quarantine including flame angel and powder blue tang. Will be ordering again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, shipping fast and coral arrived healty. Just ask Afnan quaestion in message whit never answer.
Posted 3 days ago
Best store in Canada. Good quality livestock. Shipments are packaged properly. Frequently gets new livestock. Customer service is top notch.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent selection and customer service. Corals and fish were packed very well. Even threw in a freebie!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, I’m very happy 😃 with the friendly service, the Corals are far better than any of the stores I know in Mississauga, the fish are getting better too.
Price is very good for me.....the store had special discount on every weekend. I would recommend to everyone to come by and explore the place for yourselves.
I just hope that Afnan going to put some corals in the display tank at the front entrance! Please
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service! Great prices, stuning fish, delivery of animals is 5 star!!!. If your not great on the computer, give them a call, girls are very helpfull!!!. Thanks again!
Posted 3 days ago
Candy Corals is rated 4.69 based on 32 reviews