Canvas Bees Reviews

4.90 Rating 273 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Canvas Bees
"Quick turnover and beautiful product! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and clarity of my canvases. I will definitely be ordering more!"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Speedy delivery and beautifully crafted"
Posted 1 day ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"Really looks like a photo and looks like someone painted it I love these canvas"
Posted 1 week ago
"My pic was too blury to use. I really appreciate them telling me so. Thank you for your hard work and honesty. Wendi Miller"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great price - superior packaging!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy process on the site to make the pictures. Quick shipping, received in 5 days. Love the finished product. Price was very competitive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We needed to get the photograph on canvas for a art show coming up in two weeks. I went online and checked two shops. I was able to navigate the Canvas Bees site to get exactly what i wanted for 40% less than the other online store. I have not seen the finish product yet but will very soon."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to use , quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the canvas print! It's beautiful!!! I will be ordering more in the future!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Damaged in transit
"Canvas bees should consider switching from UPS to Fed Ex. Somehow my canvases were in a UPS facility 15 miles from my house and ended up being routed to Dodge City-8 hours away! Now my order is delayed and there is no estimated time of delivery. The canvases are always great-but UPS is NOT!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices - fast turn-a-round - user friendly website - GREAT PRODUCT! Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor general product quality
"Product came quickly, however, it not top quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lower shipping prices I'd be able to order more I dont like frames as much anymore gets the pictures a little wrinkle inside after a while."
Posted 1 month ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor customer service
"The website never allowed me to go back and view or to modify my order (needed to change shipping address). It took longer for the chat person to make a simple address change than it took to create the order in the first place. Telephone wait time was ridiculous, and after 10 minutes went to the chat."
Posted 1 month ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
"The photos came out exactly how my monitor showed them on your canvas. They look great. The only thing I would like is maybe an upgrade in the canvas material itself. But, I put them in some old oil painting frames and they look amazing. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"This is my SECOND order with Canvas Bees. I REALLY loved the quality of the canvas prints from the previous order so much that I chose Canvas Bees a second time. Why not! The site makes it easy to shop and to choose dimensions. I ESPECIALLY like the on the spot discounts offered through the site. I don't have to go digging elsewhere or wait for an email or experience cognitive dissonance because I later find i could have received a discount. Canvas Bees offered me a buy one get one free while I was shopping. I'm definitely keeping them in my quick links for my next order."
Posted 1 month ago
"ok, tried to order 4 at bogo free and you only took the cost of one off my bill, so made it two orders and almost paid as much with shipping. what happened to bogo?"
Posted 1 month ago
"The picture I chose came out perfectly. I am very pleased and I'm thinking of ordering again. Esther Prichett"
Posted 1 month ago
"Canvas Bees made it really easy to order my canvas prints. The site was easy to maneuver and the whole process took a few minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, very nice product. I ‘ll be back!"
Posted 1 month ago
Canvas Bees is rated 4.90 based on 273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support