Canvas Bees Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Canvas Bees
"great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love this...my son's head was cut off a little at the top but I still love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality and packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"10/10! Great quality, great price, great customer service, will be sure to suggest friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This photo, while printed correctly, did not come out well on canvas. Service was good, order was processed and delivered as promised. When I expressed my displeasure, kate wad absolutely great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the quality AND the affordable price of my canvases that I purchased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"Canvas dents very easily. Color was very dark."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality, great price. The picture is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My photo looks great. Very satisfied with price and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was great. The canvases were just as good as I hoped. Will do business again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fair quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing. Prints turned out beautiful! Shipped in a very timely manner. Will be ordering more and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great detail on the pics. Even with an enlargement there is no loss of quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"easy to order, beautiful product, received in a few days. I will use them again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have order 8 canvas from you all and have been very happy with them. I will use you all again for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Every picture I have ordered has been great. Canvas Bees does a great job and provides a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Canvas Bees has done a fine , quality canvas photo for us on several occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"Absolutely love the way this canvas turned out. One of my dearest friends at a Bridal Shower. Thank you Canvas Bees! Love your prices AND your work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful canvases and very very excellent customer service. We used them for our wedding portrait, our daughter's birth portrait, and now again for our son. Always satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My canvases were perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Canvas Bees is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This