carfinance247.co.uk Reviews

3.88 Rating 8 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend carfinance247.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how carfinance247.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpfull, customer service was fantastic, helped me every step of the way to purchase the car I wanted.. cant thank Harold enough... happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Would strongly recommend had trouble with the car and they were on the case got the car handed back could not of done it without this company on my side thank you
Posted 1 year ago
They have been very supportive in helping me to purchase my next car. They are not pushy as most vehicle sales people do and they have a great choice of vehicles on their site that you get to choose according to your budget. Fantastic customer service and care given. No regret at all.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a new car so contacted Car finance 247...well within 5 days of applying and getting approval My personal adviser from car finance 247 had sorted my loan contacted the dealer after I found a car I wanted and I was driving it away within a week ...So happy with them and will definately use them again xx
Posted 2 years ago
Decent panel of lenders but needs to be more clear they are a broker not a direct lender
Posted 6 months ago
they offer one of the highest APR's and charge admin fees etc.
Posted 1 year ago
They false advertise saying you can get a loan with poor credit and if your earnings are more than £1000 a month. You have to have a guarantor even though I'm earning £2000 a month. They waste your time and lie to you.
Posted 11 months ago
carfinance247.co.uk is rated 3.88 based on 8 reviews