Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All went well, really pleased with my new Mini convertible 😍
Posted 3 years ago
I had a great experience. Process was really easy & efficient 👍
Posted 3 years ago
I had very quick and professional service from Jimmy. Thank you so much
Posted 3 years ago
Pefect from start to finish, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. thanks guys
Posted 3 years ago
My finance adviser was very helpful ... every step of the way got replies very quickly even on weekends, I would recommend to any one.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. easy & friendly sales assistants. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan was very friendly and handled everything quickly and accurately. I was also impressed as the whole process start to finish was completed during the bank holiday weekend, I expected this to take a lot longer than it actually did. Thank you all
Posted 3 years ago
No hassle no nuisance calls got my finance sorted in hours..highly recomended
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and give value to customers 100% recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and give value to customers. 100% recommended
Posted 3 years ago
good service! Recomend to anyone. Thanks again
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fabulous, happy with the all who delt with my application . Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Got the cheapest deal. Good customer service, worked with me well to find what I wanted and kept good communication throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
Due to a low credit score sourcing a finance was difficult even while being able to prove I had sufficient income to other companies. Spoke to Chris and he was able to help me. Finance sorted and now driving my new car,Than you!
Posted 3 years ago
The best service I have ever had! Very quick and very helpful. Thank you to all.
Posted 3 years ago
My advisor was amazing he understood my circumstances and what i wanted. Very professional and everything was sorted on time. Thankyou to my advisor for all his hard work .
Posted 3 years ago
I was a bit nervous at first but, I had the pleasure of speaking with Jimmy, who was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I am pleased with the way my application dealt, would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
good experience from start to finish. Jimmy was extremely helpful and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Took care of everything and made the whole process stress free. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews