Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All went well, really pleased with my new Mini convertible 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had very quick and professional service from Jimmy. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pefect from start to finish, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. easy & friendly sales assistants. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan was very friendly and handled everything quickly and accurately. I was also impressed as the whole process start to finish was completed during the bank holiday weekend, I expected this to take a lot longer than it actually did. Thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No hassle no nuisance calls got my finance sorted in hours..highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good service! Recomend to anyone. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Due to a low credit score sourcing a finance was difficult even while being able to prove I had sufficient income to other companies. Spoke to Chris and he was able to help me. Finance sorted and now driving my new car,Than you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My advisor was amazing he understood my circumstances and what i wanted. Very professional and everything was sorted on time. Thankyou to my advisor for all his hard work .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am pleased with the way my application dealt, would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good experience from start to finish. Jimmy was extremely helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Took care of everything and made the whole process stress free. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing was to much trouble they helped me find my first perfect car arranged everything for me. Thanks to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was quick and easy process to get finance. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy process was kept informed all the way with no nasty surprises. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was needing a car for my work, they helped me to secure a loan for a car and were very helpfull from beginning till end. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
service was great, I would definitely recommended in my circle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All was great, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good rate & customer support, would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service,no messing about with you're credit,would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews