Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience. Process was really easy & efficient 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My finance adviser was very helpful ... every step of the way got replies very quickly even on weekends, I would recommend to any one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and give value to customers 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and give value to customers. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fabulous, happy with the all who delt with my application . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got the cheapest deal. Good customer service, worked with me well to find what I wanted and kept good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best service I have ever had! Very quick and very helpful. Thank you to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was a bit nervous at first but, I had the pleasure of speaking with Jimmy, who was very helpful and kept me updated through the whole process. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
extremely knowledgable team , cannot praise them highly enough. Good work guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have to say this was one of the easiest companies that's I have encountered, would definitely recommend and will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service from start to finish would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wasn't pushy when on the phone could take my time and choose a car suitable for me. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The person dealing with me was very friendly and incredibly efficient, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
highly recommended, car is excellent more than happy. great work guys 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shockingly easy. All went through smooth. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had never heard of them until I was looking at cars for sale online and an ad appeared at the side of the page. I clicked on the ad, never thinking that in less than a fortnight I'd be driving around in my new car ). Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very impressed with the adviser .very straightforward. Special thanks to Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After being turned down for a loan by my bank i search the web & found them . Financed was approved intantly & tge interest rate was quite decent ...no idea why my bank declined me 🙄, but anyway thanks CFG.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Defenitely quick service for me....would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Communication was excellent and I was kept informed of my progress regularly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews