Car Finance Giant Reviews

4.40 Rating 156 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Car Finance Giant
Read Car Finance Giant Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 1133000

Email:

info@carfinancegiant.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Finance Giant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy process was kept informed all the wat with no nasty surprises .thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris is legend sorted me out with the financ and the car I wanted. Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very Friendly & Helpful Staff . Gave Me Loads of Advice, Will Definitely Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seen them on Facebook and thought I would see what they are like, I'm impressed with the way they have delt with my application. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was excellent very professional I would definitely recommended to my family & friends. thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service throughout the process. My Both car finance advisers were very up to speed and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They found me the best rate and I am in a new car now. Very good service, constant communication and happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rav was very helpful and friendly and even helped me with my dream car You can’t go wrong,they even check out the dealership ..special thanks to Rav & thank you Car finance Giant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy service to use, welldone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently had finance through car finance giant, & i can say it all went smoothly from start to finnish. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really easy to use service with a customer portal thats great as well. Helpful and friendly staff woukd highly recommend .Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, Phil made everything easy for me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great, quick, easy and all positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Johnny for all her help in getting our new car& finance sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy process and very helpful members of the team. Very pleased with my experience with car finance giant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Finance Giant is rated 4.40 based on 156 reviews