cars2buy Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,422 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend cars2buy
4.6
Based on 2,422 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick of the mark to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
very good, leads you to top deals very quickly, secured a great deal on a Vauxhall Corsa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled you found a great deal! We strive to always find the best deals on the market
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to shorten massive search
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gregory. You can use our powerful filtering system to refine your search results to show deals that meet your exact requirements, just click the ‘Filter your results’ button to start filtering. I hope this helps
Posted 2 months ago
Great simple to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and found some excellent deals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you found the site easy to use. We always strive to find the best deals available on the market, so glad you found something you liked
Posted 1 month ago
Was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle offers listed on the site are not correct and we were quite disapointed to find out we could not order at the advertised price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at cars2buy. We truly appreciate your feedback and we apologise for any inconvenience or disappointment caused by the issues you encountered. It is disheartening to hear that you found an offer listed on our site that was not correct, leading to the inability to order at the advertised price. We understand how frustrating this must have been for you. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously. We have investigated this issue and the incorrect price was caused by the lease provider receiving an incorrect price from the finance provider and loading this price onto the cars2buy platform. We compare millions of lease deals (currently 6.5 million) and unfortunately, errors do happen. We are continuously improving our checks to ensure we only show genuine prices. Once again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kind regards, James cars2buy Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Very good comparison site, always keeps me updated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate and all the information right there
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review! We are glad you found everything you were looking for
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & easy to register interest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website and always showing the best deals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you found it easy. We work very hard always try to find the best deals available on the market
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy enough to use. Requested callback, was called within 30mins, answered call, lots of rustling and noise in the background. I said "hello" a couple of times then the caller hung up. When I searched to see what number had called me, it was cars2buy 🤷‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry things haven’t gone as smoothly as we would have liked. To clarify, cars2buy do not contact customers, it is the leasing company who will have contacted you directly. I’m sure they will try to get in touch with you again. Their phone number is also on the email confirmation you have received from cars2buy if you would like to call them back directly. I hope this helps. The cars2buy Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used it and found it very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you found it easy to use and hope you will use cars2buy again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use. Option to vary deals is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you found the website useful
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you found it useful
Posted 2 months ago
They had good and friendly service over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’re glad you are happy with the service you received
Posted 2 months ago
cars2buy is rated 4.6 based on 2,422 reviews