cars2buy Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,948 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend cars2buy
4.6
Based on 1,948 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's not designed for cash buyers.bits designed to make you pay high interest rates on over priced cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am interested to buy a car, but don’t find that cars 2 buy are so keen to sell me one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not the fault of cars2buy but car advertised at £235 becomes £249 on application with usual excuses for increases. That’s a £500 increase on the original offered price 😡😤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No reply from me membership
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible customer service! Enquired Sunday, called me Monday however I was at work and asked for a call back at 5pm that day! Still no call back! They must be so busy they do not want new customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Price advertised did not match the eventual quote by some distance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
you have about a hundred E-nv200 advertised and I sifted through them to find the best deal only to find out you haven't any at all so please remove these misleading adverts. thankyou Allan Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Allan Thank you for your review. Due to the worldwide semi conductor shortage new car stock is very limited and lead times are longer than usual. All the deals for the eNV200 are valid but as there is no stock of these vehicles they would be a factory order as clearly stated on each deal. If you are looking for something in stock then you can use our filters to only show in stock vehicles in your searches, but these are very limited at this time. The cars2buy team
Posted 7 months ago
Nobody has rung me back yet to give me a quote
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Mark Our partners aim to respond to all quote requests within one business day. I can see that you submitted your request at 1pm today so please allow them a little longer to get in touch with you. If you would like to contact them in the meantime, you can use the telephone number or email address for them given to you in your confirmation email. I hope this helps. Many thanks The cars2buy team
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting on any contact from them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
To expensive for automatic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received a quote from blue chilli for a car which stated that it was good for a while, but when I went to sign up for the deal the price was jacked up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m having trouble finding an automatic car
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can't find the price originally stated! I requested information about a lease and was sent an email which was more expensive then the original price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never got back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
said that they could get a car for us through lease or buy no problems but yes there was. we have the money each mth, but because of our ages 72 and 70 we can not get a car. so when mine packs in which can now be any time. l will not be able to take my disabled wife out shopping etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Denis Thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry that you weren't able to proceed at this point. Just to clarify, we are a comparison site allowing you to compare the best deals from across the market, we don't supply any cars and aren't involved in the credit application process. Leasing or buying a car using finance requires a credit check to be carried out and you wouldn't be able to proceed if this is unsuccessful. Kind regards The cars2buy team
Posted 8 months ago
Company didn't ring me back
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No one has replied. Received a phone message that an email had been sent, but it has not
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No back up phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No cars I enquired about were the prices on your site
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received two quotations by email with a commitment to follow up within two days by telephone. Still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
cars2buy is rated 4.58 based on 1,948 reviews