cars2buy Reviews

4.53 Rating 402 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend cars2buy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Deals look good but nobody has been in touch to discuss deals
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Faye

Thank you for the feedback. We have asked our advertising partners who you submitted enquiries to to contact you ASAP. If you would like to contact them in the meantime, you will find their contact details are on the email confirmations from cars2buy.

Kind regards
The cars2buy team
Posted 3 days ago
Could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website seems logical waiting for a real quote hence the rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
you need to check your prices as the contact from one of your prices says this is not the correct one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Could do with more photo's of available cars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing fancy really. Not really sure why I have received this message to rate as I have no any impression that I have used any of your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Result was good but website not great eg why do you have to reset the mileage and auto transmission every time you change the car model?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative, so easy to use.....but advertisers seem to place low costs to draw enquiries, and then can’t fulfil at those costs.........quite annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a shame that you don't give the details of the specs as you did, rather having to go to the leasing companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some car models are not listed Eg q3 sportsback and the trim levels don’t follow what’s on the dealers websites and on more then a few occasions the deals listed doesn’t seem to exist.... but if your looking for a rough guid it’s not to bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your website is slick and very helpful, but if your partners do not follow through within the stated time of your response then that is a poor reflection on you as an organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
have not used them yet awaiting for response from them. so i cannot comment on them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok very direct and to the point thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to say. None of yours have price list.how much car is worth?never mention.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is quite good at finding deals but I'm not convinced that the deals are genuine for example I requested a call back on a particular deal they didn't contact me and the deal didn't seem to exist on the main site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
cars2buy is rated 4.53 based on 402 reviews