cars2buy Reviews

4.47 Rating 257 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend cars2buy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Saves on doing all the legwork yourself, and therefore saves time and creates a more competitive arena.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Could do with more photo's of available cars
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent and very easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nothing fancy really. Not really sure why I have received this message to rate as I have no any impression that I have used any of your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Site was informative and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent comparison site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use got information required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did what it said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great site to compare multiple companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great resource for researching the best lease deals available across most of the market
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks. Worthwhile search engine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy site to use and navigate. Would be great if you could show some deals as well as specific cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great to be able to compare different leasing sites. Only improvement I could say would be to see the total cost of the lease as well as monthly cost + average monthly cost. There could also be some further details about the car specs / engine etc but not essential as this is easily available elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
By far the best comparison website for car leasing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
did everything I needed and clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good and very cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No issues. good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Result was good but website not great eg why do you have to reset the mileage and auto transmission every time you change the car model?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
cars2buy is rated 4.47 based on 257 reviews