cars2buy Reviews

4.46 Rating 94 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend cars2buy
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great website. Saved me hours of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"The prices quoted are never correct upon application"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Sorry to say. None of yours have price list.how much car is worth?never mention."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Cars2buy is my favourite comparison site by far ! Removing the pain of trawling individual broker sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website and excellent deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very Good information, lots of choice and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheapest quotes online . Easy to submit requests. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All of the deals for Mini convertibles were out of stock when each of the suppliers contacted me. Seems these deals are "click bait" to get your details to a dealer who then contacts yu wanting you to take a different car with them. Miraculously, all had "just sold" the last one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great site with good easy to follow information on every car available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Almost too good to be true, if figures prove to be correct them fab site. JR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So quick and easy to use.All the cars I wanted to price on one page.one click a d quotation on the way ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the best websites I have been. Thank you for that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and quick to use .. Gave good information without having to get e-mail reply with ur quote .. would Recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good way finding options"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Makes looking for a new lease car at the best price so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate. Clear and precise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really simple to find the best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use filters and always the best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
cars2buy is rated 4.46 based on 94 reviews