cars2buy Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,711 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend cars2buy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy site to use and a fast response to enquire
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
clear and easy to see offers, good search
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not much to say other than it provided an excellent introduction to a service I may be interested in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy access, plenty of choices, simply detailed : excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good, but missing few information like year of car fabrication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am 80 years of age, and this was the first time I used this site, which I found easy and straightforward. The lease car offers were clearly understood, and it also gave the total figure the entire lease would cost me. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
you have about a hundred E-nv200 advertised and I sifted through them to find the best deal only to find out you haven't any at all so please remove these misleading adverts. thankyou Allan Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Allan Thank you for your review. Due to the worldwide semi conductor shortage new car stock is very limited and lead times are longer than usual. All the deals for the eNV200 are valid but as there is no stock of these vehicles they would be a factory order as clearly stated on each deal. If you are looking for something in stock then you can use our filters to only show in stock vehicles in your searches, but these are very limited at this time. The cars2buy team
Posted 1 week ago
Nobody has rung me back yet to give me a quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mark Our partners aim to respond to all quote requests within one business day. I can see that you submitted your request at 1pm today so please allow them a little longer to get in touch with you. If you would like to contact them in the meantime, you can use the telephone number or email address for them given to you in your confirmation email. I hope this helps. Many thanks The cars2buy team
Posted 1 week ago
Love how this site compares prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting on any contact from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received any services from you at the moment and I am waiting to sign a contract with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cars2buy is rated 4.58 based on 1,711 reviews