cars2buy Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,432 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend cars2buy
4.6
Based on 2,432 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Down payment to much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Patricia, thank you for your review. You can adjust the initial rental using our filtering system to only show deals that suit your individual requirements. We compare deals from 1 month initial rental (where the initial rental is the same as the ongoing monthly rental, also known as 'no deposit'), up to 12 months initial rental. I hope you will give cars2buy another go in the future and that this information will help you find a lease deal that suits your needs. Kind regards James cars2buy Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, website is simple and works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to input what I'm looking for, and narrow down my search.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review! We're glad you found it easy to get to what you are looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and responsive.passed on my details to a colleague who will be in touch to answer any questions I have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
You was very quiet to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to use, leasing options are very good to use and change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad you found the site and the filtering system easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with cars2buy thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
So quick to respond, very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, easy to find your way around and full of good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad you liked it and found it useful
Posted 1 month ago
easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick of the mark to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
very good, leads you to top deals very quickly, secured a great deal on a Vauxhall Corsa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled you found a great deal! We strive to always find the best deals on the market
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to shorten massive search
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gregory. You can use our powerful filtering system to refine your search results to show deals that meet your exact requirements, just click the ‘Filter your results’ button to start filtering. I hope this helps
Posted 2 months ago
Great simple to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and found some excellent deals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you found the site easy to use. We always strive to find the best deals available on the market, so glad you found something you liked
Posted 1 month ago
Was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle offers listed on the site are not correct and we were quite disapointed to find out we could not order at the advertised price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at cars2buy. We truly appreciate your feedback and we apologise for any inconvenience or disappointment caused by the issues you encountered. It is disheartening to hear that you found an offer listed on our site that was not correct, leading to the inability to order at the advertised price. We understand how frustrating this must have been for you. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously. We have investigated this issue and the incorrect price was caused by the lease provider receiving an incorrect price from the finance provider and loading this price onto the cars2buy platform. We compare millions of lease deals (currently 6.5 million) and unfortunately, errors do happen. We are continuously improving our checks to ensure we only show genuine prices. Once again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kind regards, James cars2buy Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Very good comparison site, always keeps me updated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
cars2buy is rated 4.6 based on 2,432 reviews