Car Tax Check Reviews

4.20 Rating 35 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Car Tax Check
Read Car Tax Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@cartaxcheck.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Tax Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and good service.
Posted 5 months ago
It gave useful information that I can use to make an informed decision on whether or not to buy the car.
Posted 2 years ago
provided me with all the info I needed
Posted 2 years ago
Very comprehensive check of the vehicle. Might be better if you could show the insurance group and road tax costs.
Posted 2 years ago
Found out the car I was thinking of buying had been a cat d ins write off so glad I did now really easy as well
Posted 2 years ago
It's good to see my car's full history and to no what was wrong with it before I had to do any more work to my car
Posted 2 years ago
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful and puts your mind at ease.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t fault the service for £1.99
Posted 3 years ago
The best site 😉
Posted 3 years ago
very easy to do ,and gives you all you need to know.
Posted 3 years ago
It solved a query I had about how a car I had sold last year was showing as not found on the DVLA database
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant site. Tells you everything you need to know before purchasing a vehicle and great value for money. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 years ago
Covered all I wanted to find out
Posted 3 years ago
Very good check and very quick at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent report cheers
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy and detailed. Any problems are dealt with immediately and effectively which is actually quite refreshing! Very good :)
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our service. We’ve responded to you privately to resolve this matter.

You should receive an email from us shortly.

Regards,
cartaxcheck.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Great website - very informative
Posted 3 years ago
very happy we had done a MOT check on gov websight was confused to 2 years missing MOT after doing a report realised this had a private plate which answers the question of 2 missing years
Posted 3 years ago
Car Tax Check is rated 4.20 based on 35 reviews