cashmereboutique.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend cashmereboutique.com

Write Your review

Tell us how cashmereboutique.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Although according to the USPS tracking the item should have been delivered, I didn't receive anything yet! I have already complain by the USPS, but without answer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The refund has arrived, thank you very much for such prompt, efficient and customer oriented service. It certainly is the best experience I have had when ordering online, I can see why you have so many positive customer comments on your site. Congratulations to such a well run and honourable business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used this merchant for a massive Christmas buy for friends and family. They delivered and more. The merchandise was first quality and weve heard nothing but compliments from the recipients. Great merchant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a repeat customer of Cashmere Boutique and have always had great experiences. The merchandise is high quality and very reasonably priced. The service is exceptional. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely jumper. Arrived very quickly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is my second gown and I just absolutely love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"a totally satisfactory product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There are two review I love the socks I wish they had different colors. But the second part of the review is the wearability the wear out way to fast especially in the heal and the toes area they only last a couple of months then you throw them away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So efficient & I absolutely love the product! Very happy customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful products offered in a stunning array of colors. Attentive and prompt service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful cashmere, thick and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered May 23. Then I called to see if order was shipped. Could not connect me to Customer Service. On May 31 received email saying this item was on back order. This is the second time I ordered this item and after many weeks that time I was told they were sold out. Hopefully, this time I will receive the item I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"1st time user of this site, great. Products, will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not only do you provide quality products, but also you are professional in your feedback and delivery of products. Over the last two years we have bought a number of cardigans and twin sets and are very happy that you, as a company, provide classical styles and quality items. Please continue to not be too trendy but to retain a classical and timeless approach to your products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've pretty much stayed within a small color range--black or red-- every time I've purchased a wrap from the Cashmere Boutique. I ordered the gray to match an outfit, and am happy to report that the color is not dull but a beautiful soft oyster. And of course it is both warm and lightweight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love these robes. With the coupon I was able to buy one for my daughter who is expecting. She loves it. great Mother's day gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality is superb, the price is great, and the customer service is the best merchant I have used on the internet; they set the standard for all others to follow. I am a repeat buyer and encourage you to try their products--you wont be disappointed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am a frequent customer who has always been impressed by the quality and the value of the merchandise. Add to that, the vast stock that is on hand, and you can be sure of dressing to impress. The reasonably-priced gifts that you select for men, women, and children are sure to please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cashmereboutique.com is rated 4.70 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support