checknfly Reviews

4.36 Rating 100 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend checknfly
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read checknfly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839664

Write Your review

Tell us how checknfly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Raymond has been the most wonderful help to me in my ordeal getting flights for the right days, times and price. He worked tirelessly speaking to airlines and going above and beyond for me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and colleagues and have passed his details on for future use within the organisation I work for. He was polite, patient and made me feel at ease in what has been a stressful situation. I cannot thank him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ramond did a great job finding the flights I wanted at the best possible price. He was flexible and provided different options for me to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Incredibly nice stress free service by Raymond!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BOOKING WITH CHECK AND FLY WAS GOOD ESPECIALLY THEIR AFTER SALE SERVICE WAS FRIENDLY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was quite sceptical about this company as it had mixed reviews on google and also the great price they offered sounded too good to be true. Honestly can't praise them enough. Raymond sorted out the best deal for my family for July 2018, that suited our circumstances and has already sent me etickets which I have confirmed on the airline's website. I have only paid my deposit yet so I was really impressed that I got the etickets! Raymond provided me with their TTA membership no. which you can easily confirm on TTA website or call them up regarding 'check n fly' authenticity. Great company with really helpful and professional staff that go out of their way to give you the best deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Raymond was extremely helpful and I got a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with Ricky had some issues with my flight but they managed to find another flight for same date different timings and adjusted it for the same price.. stayed in contact throughout to keep me updated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
James has been a real help in sorting out our tickets to be leaving at different dates.The prices for the tickets were decent as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The original flight price had increased so they called me and offered a flight at slightly different times for the same price or the original flight for a slightly higher price, which was still cheaper than competitors!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy. Because my customer service representative went above and beyond to find me a even better flight for the exact same money. He explained to me how he could help and has managed to over exceed my expectations about the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Raymond helped me book my flights online - I was a little unsure of the company as not heard of them before but read the reviews and thought why not book with them. Very good communication throughout the process and got me great flight times at a decent price. Will use again - thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Costumer's service was very helpful and was able to address all my concerns in a very effective way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking for flights on check n fly website, entered my details and after couple of minutes received a call from James. He helped me choose the right flight with the minimum transit stay as I will be traveling with kids. Really pleased with James professionalism and support. Kept us informed on every single step. Highly recommended A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very kind and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and helpful personnel. Was very happy with the support and the execution. Flexible and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a payment problems and James helped me to solve the problem so I'm very happy because I buyed tickets to go home :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found me a cheaper ticket than I could find online myself. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service was really good ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They find me affordable tickets.airlines and airport.thank checknfly and staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Much appreciated for there work ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
checknfly is rated 4.36 based on 100 reviews