ChickenWaterer.com Reviews

4.54 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ChickenWaterer.com
Read ChickenWaterer.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not the item I thought I was ordering. The website pictured a full waterer and the product was only for the UV wrap. When I contacted customer service, I was given an alternative solution I was having with my Generation 1 waterer, which solved my problem.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service, but the cover for the dispenser part of my waterer has scared my chickens away. I have wiggled the tip so they could recognize the familiar sound, and come over to explore, but its been a couple weeks and no luck! I was really hoping that they would get used to it because of the green algae that accumulates-so hard to keep it clean- not sure what to do now.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a new red cover for my chicken waterer. I ordered it on line, free shipping and arrived in a few days. Very happy with the service and quick turnaround. I highly recommend purchasing from “Chicken Waterer.”
PMB St Petersburg, Fl
Posted 5 months ago
The new style leaks when not in use. And water trickle out when they are using them. I like the old style the BEST!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I love my chicken waterer. I have tried several different ways to water the chickens, and this is by far, the best for me. I like that it attaches to a cooler that I am able to carry and clean easily. I am going to buy another to have 2 for the upcoming summer in South Texas.....I may need 3!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy install, with minimal tools. They are made well, and should last for years. Chickens took to them right off.
Posted 6 months ago
Much improved over the previous design. Thanks !
Posted 6 months ago
This company was great to work with; shipping was so fast.
Posted 7 months ago
Seem to work well chickens drank right away. They seem to drink more often in order to get enough water. Only issue is that the water drips a lot I had to put a garbage can lid under the plastic 50 gallon drum to collect drips. I'll see how it works through the winter
Posted 7 months ago
Received my order for a Britetap 2 waterer promptly, installation was so simple, love it !!
Posted 7 months ago
I had the original BriteTap chicken waterer and while it worked well, there were problems with keeping it clean (and not mossy green!). This is the next and wonderful generation of a great product.
Posted 7 months ago
I am pleased with customer service because they were able to provide replacement end plugs for the Model 1 Waterer (that they no longer sell) for free. After a few years of direct weather exposure, the end plugs ripped apart. I plan to buy the red cover in hopes that it preserves the Model 1 Waterer for twice the time.
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast shipping of the BriteTap watered.
Posted 8 months ago
ChickenWaterer.com is rated 4.54 based on 13 reviews