ChickenWaterer.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ChickenWaterer.com
Read ChickenWaterer.com Reviews
I needed a new red cover for my chicken waterer. I ordered it on line, free shipping and arrived in a few days. Very happy with the service and quick turnaround. I highly recommend purchasing from “Chicken Waterer.” PMB St Petersburg, Fl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The new style leaks when not in use. And water trickle out when they are using them. I like the old style the BEST!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my chicken waterer. I have tried several different ways to water the chickens, and this is by far, the best for me. I like that it attaches to a cooler that I am able to carry and clean easily. I am going to buy another to have 2 for the upcoming summer in South Texas.....I may need 3!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy install, with minimal tools. They are made well, and should last for years. Chickens took to them right off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Much improved over the previous design. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company was great to work with; shipping was so fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seem to work well chickens drank right away. They seem to drink more often in order to get enough water. Only issue is that the water drips a lot I had to put a garbage can lid under the plastic 50 gallon drum to collect drips. I'll see how it works through the winter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my order for a Britetap 2 waterer promptly, installation was so simple, love it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had the original BriteTap chicken waterer and while it worked well, there were problems with keeping it clean (and not mossy green!). This is the next and wonderful generation of a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am pleased with customer service because they were able to provide replacement end plugs for the Model 1 Waterer (that they no longer sell) for free. After a few years of direct weather exposure, the end plugs ripped apart. I plan to buy the red cover in hopes that it preserves the Model 1 Waterer for twice the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast shipping of the BriteTap watered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ChickenWaterer.com is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews