ChickenWaterer.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 19 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ChickenWaterer.com
Read ChickenWaterer.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do each of the taps give a different flavor of water? They go from one to the other. Sometimes they share the same one, each taking a sip in turn. With the cross, the water is clean, no more dirt.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the waterer so much that I bought sone for my in-laws too! Best investment!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with my water, I bought the first one on Amazon and it arrived cracked, I called the company; he sent me one direct and it came within two days. Works great and I thought the service was wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Our chickens live it...I live it I don't have to fill their water everyday...the cooler holds 5gal. And it stays clean because it's sealed.
Posted 1 month ago
Constant dripping leakage around the insertion area. Gasket does not fit properly.
Posted 1 month ago
Not the item I thought I was ordering. The website pictured a full waterer and the product was only for the UV wrap. When I contacted customer service, I was given an alternative solution I was having with my Generation 1 waterer, which solved my problem.
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service, but the cover for the dispenser part of my waterer has scared my chickens away. I have wiggled the tip so they could recognize the familiar sound, and come over to explore, but its been a couple weeks and no luck! I was really hoping that they would get used to it because of the green algae that accumulates-so hard to keep it clean- not sure what to do now.
Posted 5 months ago
I needed a new red cover for my chicken waterer. I ordered it on line, free shipping and arrived in a few days. Very happy with the service and quick turnaround. I highly recommend purchasing from “Chicken Waterer.”
PMB St Petersburg, Fl
Posted 8 months ago
The new style leaks when not in use. And water trickle out when they are using them. I like the old style the BEST!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
I love my chicken waterer. I have tried several different ways to water the chickens, and this is by far, the best for me. I like that it attaches to a cooler that I am able to carry and clean easily. I am going to buy another to have 2 for the upcoming summer in South Texas.....I may need 3!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy install, with minimal tools. They are made well, and should last for years. Chickens took to them right off.
Posted 10 months ago
Much improved over the previous design. Thanks !
Posted 10 months ago
This company was great to work with; shipping was so fast.
Posted 10 months ago
Seem to work well chickens drank right away. They seem to drink more often in order to get enough water. Only issue is that the water drips a lot I had to put a garbage can lid under the plastic 50 gallon drum to collect drips. I'll see how it works through the winter
Posted 10 months ago
Received my order for a Britetap 2 waterer promptly, installation was so simple, love it !!
Posted 11 months ago
I had the original BriteTap chicken waterer and while it worked well, there were problems with keeping it clean (and not mossy green!). This is the next and wonderful generation of a great product.
Posted 11 months ago
I am pleased with customer service because they were able to provide replacement end plugs for the Model 1 Waterer (that they no longer sell) for free. After a few years of direct weather exposure, the end plugs ripped apart. I plan to buy the red cover in hopes that it preserves the Model 1 Waterer for twice the time.
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast shipping of the BriteTap watered.
Posted 11 months ago
ChickenWaterer.com is rated 4.58 based on 19 reviews