Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything has shipped very fast. Easy to track shipments, competitive prices, good variety of inventory.
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using Choicest1 since they first opened. They are a company I trust to consistently deliver great service and products. On the rare occasion where I've had an issue, they are quick to resolve and have always done the right thing. I think that's an important measure when selecting a company to do business with.
Posted 2 years ago
Their package is of excellent quality, designed to maximally protect the shipped goods. I am very happy with Choicest1's services and will continue to buy from them, that's for sure!
Posted 2 years ago
If you are scared to buy online,this is the best site. With this you will be safe and protected 100%, Everything works fine, I never had any problem with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Have told all my friends about Choicest1, am really pleased with everything i have had from them and the price is great too.
Posted 2 years ago
My packages arrive on time no hassles I was able to track them they came when I said they was going to go to get here early exactly and I was very satisfied everything was there thank you very good job
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a phenomenal amount of products from Choicest1 due to the endless choice and their service has always been exceptional too. It literally is pointless shopping anywhere else except the supermarket for food ;-)
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and pricing. I once received a faulty product and it got replaced immediately
Posted 2 years ago
I love Choicest1. I do all my Christmas shopping there, buy many products I'd typically go to a regular store for as well! Reason being it saves me gas money and the nuisance of parking. Saves me time waiting in lines. Saves me time driving to one store after another. AND many times I get free shipping and the prices are just as good as in-store. I have rarely had any problems with delivery, usually super fast. Returns are not a big hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
I got my package just in one month for international shipping. Thank you Burstcolor for a good product. My package is in prestige condition when i recieved it. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews