Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shop on Choicest1 once a week, give or take, never reviewed them. Decided to review this time because I tried a new item through a friend... Now I realize Choicest1 is actually pretty awesome, lol
Posted 1 year ago
Always receive my items as stated, and after having a few minor issues here and there the customer service advisors are always friendly and happy to help. Never had a real issue with them I’m a loyal customer over the years.
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly is really cheap and come in just as they said there were! Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't know it now! They have everything I need or want!
Posted 1 year ago
I love this company it is such a convenient to think. Hey need to Remember to get this and I just jump on Choicest1 and boom it's there and ordered then on its way to my house. Scroll through the offerings of what your looking for because prices vary.
Posted 1 year ago
First time shopping through Choicest1 and definitely not going to be my last. Every single item I ordered was absolutely amazing. Packaging was also really well done. I will continue to recommend this as the best online shopping store to all my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
There is tons of selection to choose from, the checkout process is quick and easy and delivery. I love their products and their customer service is fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
I did shop on online. It was first experience shopping by online. I am really happy with my item , good quality and fast delivery service. Thank you Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
First time shopping through Choicest1 and definitely not going to be my last. Every single item I ordered was absolutely amazing. Packaging was also really well done. I will continue to recommend this as the best online shopping store to all my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
My first time experience is excellent. My order was delivered on time and in a good condition. I hope Choicest1 will keep this quality of delivery consistent for all.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent return policy, excellent customer service, excellent pricing. We decided to go with prime to see if it paid for it's self in shipping charges, shipping time, and other perks. We are more than happy with that choice. The few times I have had to contact Choicest1 for issues were resolved quickly and professionally by them. My experiences have been very positive.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing care for their customers and always assuming the best. Package lost? They'll cover and replace it (so long as its a reasonable cost). Order the wrong thing? Easy return policy and replacement order. Overall, just a enjoyable company to do business with!
Posted 1 year ago
I love Choicest1 ! Every time I've ever had a problem, they have came through and made sure to fix things the right way. Sometimes they've given me an entire refund and let me keep the item at the same time. I think every company should try to follow the standards that Choicest1 does. So far Im a very happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
I find it hard to understand all the negative feedback about their customer service as I have always found them to be exceptionally helpful and I have never had any issues returning any items. I have always found their service to be exemplary.
Posted 1 year ago
Shop while closing your eyes it’s 100% safe .
I’v never found a customer service like Choicest1 they are the best of the best never had a problem without being solved in seconds.
Posted 1 year ago
Is a great company for shopping online never had a bad experience. My items always arrived on time. My items has been exactly what I ordered, and they have great prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, ordering and delivery. I had some problems, but customer service done great job. thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The speed on their service is always quick and they have improved maiden in their customer support over the years.

Recently had a slight issue and had email, live chat, phone sorry to choose from.

Sure some things go wrong from time to time but they sort everything out quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
When a product arrives and was damaged in shipping - replacement was easy. When a product was damaged when we were opening the packaging - replacement was easy. When I needed to return something but the timing window had passed - they made an exception and the return was easy! The online chat is exceptional and their customer service is top notch. I always have a smile on my face when I see a Choicest1 box on my doorstep!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with this company! The service was fast, responses was fast and the products was amazing and good quality. Would more than happy shop here again and recommend to other people.
Posted 1 year ago
The website is easy to use and understand, customer service is excellent, fast to respond and very helpful. Thank you Choicest1.
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews